August 31, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    The Fanning Group, Inc. http://fanningnet.com
    Executive Support, Inc. http://executivesupportinc.com
    Conway Data, Inc. http://conway.com
    Center for Association Resources, Inc. http://association-resources.com
    Association Management & Communications http://www.association-management.net
    Allen Press, Inc. http://allenmm.com
    APT Alliance of Professional Tattooists http://safe-tattoos.com
    The Alexandria Group, Inc. http://alexandriagroup.com
    NICRA National Ice Cream Retailers Association http://nicra.org
    SSSR Society for the Scientific Study of Religion http://sssrweb.org
    CCA Conference of Consulting Actuaries http://ccactuaries.org
    AAOMP American Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology http://aaomp.org
    ASGE American Society of Gas Engineers http://asge-national.org
    ASAS American Society of Abdominal Surgeons http://abdominalsurg.org
    ACRA American Collegiate Retailing Association http://acraretail.org/
    CRCPD Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors http://crcpd.org
    AAII American Association of Individual Investors http://aaii.com
    IMIA International Map Industry Association http://imtamaps.org
    UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
    PWMA Pressure Washer Manufacturers Association http://pwma.org
    AGLP Association of Gay and Lesbian Psychiatrists http://aglp.org
    ARE Association for Retail Environments http://retailenvironments.org
    MABB Michigan Association of Blood Banks http://mabb.org
    NPA Network Professional Association http://npa.org
    SCL The Society of Composers and Lyricists http://thescl.com
    NFIB/WI National Federation of Independent Business - Wisconsin http://www.nfib.com/wisconsin
    AICC-FL America-Israel Chamber of Commerce - Florida Office http://floridaisraelchamber.org
    NASTD NASTD - Technology Professionals Serving State Government http://nastd.org
    AOC Association of Old Crows http://crows.org
    PCA Plumbing Contractors of America http://mcaa.org/pca
    Outsourcing Management Group http://www.outsourcemanagementgroup.com
    PRCI Pipeline Research Council International, Inc. http://prci.org
    GARP Global Association of Risk Professionals http://garp.org
    MLS Major League Soccer http://mlssoccer.com
    OGR International Order of the Golden Rule http://ogr.org
    AMIBA American Independent Business Alliance http://amiba.net
    AAC Alliance of Artists Communities http://artistcommunities.org
    CFHA Collaborative Family Healthcare Association http://cfha.net
    ACEP Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology http://energypsych.org
    AAAA American Association for Affirmative Action http://affirmativeaction.org
    IMCCA Interactive Multimedia and Collaborative Communications Alliance http://imcca.org
    CTAM Cable & Telecommunications Association for Marketing http://ctam.com
    Anas Marketing & Management, Inc. http://anasmm.com
    Compass Management Company http://leadingstar.com
    Utah Sheriff's Association http://www.utahsheriffs.org
    CPTA California Physical Therapy Association http://ccapta.org
    MAO Minnesota Academy of Ophthalmology http://www.mneyemd.org
    MSIA Missouri Self Insurers Association http://www.mo-msia.com
    Touchstone Partnership, Ltd. http://www.touchstonepartners.com
    MAO The Montana Academy of Ophthalmology http://www.mteyemds.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS