October 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
URA Universities Research Association http://ura-hq.org
URA Uniform Retailers Association http://uniformretailers.org
URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association http://urisa.org
URJ Union for Reform Judaism http://urj.org
URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association http://www.utahretail.com
URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association http://urmia.org
URPE Union for Radical Political Economics http://urpe.org
URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association http://www.urta.org
URTA University/Resident Theatre Association http://urta.com
US ISPA US Internet Service Provider Association http://www.usispa.org
US-IDF United States National Committee of the International Dairy Federation http://usnac.org
US-ISPO International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics - United States http://usispo.org
USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah http://www.skiutah.com
USA Utah Sign Association http://www.utahsign.org
USA Users and Screeners Association http://www.usa-fepp.org/
USA-ITA United States Association of Importers of Textiles and Apparel http://usaita.com
USA-TBC United States-Taiwan Business Council http://us-taiwan.org
USA-TLA U.S.A. Toy Library Association http://usatla.org
USAAA United States Autism & Asperger Association, Inc. http://www.usautism.org
USABA United States Association of Blind Athletes http://www.usaba.org
USABC US-ASEAN Business Council http://www.us-asean.org
USABC United States-ASEAN Business Council Inc. http://us-asean.org
USACA United States Advanced Ceramics Association http://advancedceramics.org
USACA USA Cricket Association http://usaca.org
USACC United States-Austrian Chamber of Commerce http://usaustrianchamber.org
USACM United States Association for Computational Mechanics http://usacm.org
USADPLC United States of America Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://pea-lentil.com
USADPLC USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://www.pea-lentil.com
USAE Utah Society of Association Executives http://usae.wildapricot.org
USAEE United States Association for Energy Economics http://usaee.org
USAF MSC United States Air Force Medical Service Corps Association http://mscassociation.org
USAFP Uniformed Services Academy of Family Physicians http://usafp.org
USAHA United States Animal Health Association http://usaha.org
USAIGC United States Association of Independent Gymnastic Clubs http://usaigc.com
USAIGC/IAIGC United States Association of Independent Gymnastic Clubs/ International Association of Independent G http://usaigc.com
USAK United School Administrators of Kansas http://www.usakansas.org
USAPA U. S. Airline Pilots Association http://usairlinepilots.org
USApple United States Apple Association http://usapple.org
USAR United States Racquetball Association http://USARacquetball.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://www.usarice.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://usarice.com
USASA United States Aquaculture Suppliers Association http://aquaculturesuppliers.org
USAT USA Taekwonda http://www.usa-taekwondo.us
USAT USA Taekwondo http://usa-taekwondo.us
USAT Triathlon Federation/USA http://www.usatriathlon.org
USAV United States of America Volleyball http://www.usavolleyball.org
USAV USA Volleyball http://teamusa.org/USA-Volleyball.aspx
USAW United States Weightlifting Federation http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Weightlifting.aspx
USAWOA United States Army Warrant Officers Association http://usawoa.org
USB Utah State Bar http://www.utahbar.org
Association TRENDS