April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
WPRA Women's Professional Rodeo Association http://wpra.com
WRPA Women's Regional Publications of America http://womensregionalpublications.org
WTS Women's Transportation Seminar http://www.wtsinternational.org
WTS Women's Transportation Seminar (WTS International) http://wtsinternational.org
WCMA Wood Component Manufacturers Association http://woodcomponents.org
Wood Flooring Manufacturers Association http://nofma.org
WMMA Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America http://www.wmma.org
WMMA Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America http://wmma.org
MMPA Wood Moulding and Millwork Producers Association http://wmmpa.com
WPMA Wood Products Manufacturers Association http://wpma.org
WI Woodwork Institute http://www.woodworkinstitute.com
WMIA Woodworking Machinery Industry Association http://wmia.org
Work Colleges Consortium http://workcolleges.org
Workers United http://workersunitedunion.org
WILG Workers' Injury Law and Advocacy Group http://wilg.org
WEDI Workgroup for Electronic Data Interchange http://wedi.org
WIRES Working Group for Investment in Reliable and Economic Electric Systems http://wiresgroup.com
Working Group for Investment in Reliable and Economic Electric Systems (WIRES) http://www.wiresgroup.com
WPF WorkPlace Furnishings http://workplacefurn.com
WACA World Affairs Councils of America http://worldaffairscouncils.org
APEX World Airline Entertainment Association http://apex.aero
WAO World Allergy Organization http://worldallergy.org
WAS World Aquaculture Society http://was.org
WAABI World Association of Alcohol Beverage Industries http://www.waabi.org
WAIMH World Association of Infant Mental Health http://www.waimh.org
WAVA World Association of Veterinary Anatomists http://wava-amav.org
WOCCU World Council of Credit Unions, Inc. http://www.woccu.org
WOCCU World Council of Credit Unions, Inc. http://woccu.org
WFMH World Federation for Mental Health http://wfmh.org
WFPHA World Federation of Public Health Associations http://wfpha.org
WFCA World Floor Covering Association http://wfca-pro.org
WFA World Footbag Association http://worldfootbag.com/shop
WFS World Future Society http://wfs.org
World Gold Trust Services http://www.gold.org
World Gold Trust Services http://gold.org
WHA World History Association http://thewha.org
WJA World Jurist Association http://worldjurist.org
WMA World Media Association http://wmassociation.com
WWPIA World Pet Association http://worldpetassociation.org
WRF World Research Foundation http://wrf.org
World Ship Society http://www.worldshipny.com
WSC World Shipping Council http://worldshipping.org
WSA World Shoe Association http://www.wsashow.com
WSA World Sign Associates http://wsanetwork.org
WTA World Teleport Association http://worldteleport.org
WTCA World Trade Centers Association http://wtcaonline.com
World War One Aeroplanes Inc. http://www.ww1aeroinc.org
WWTSA World War Two Studies Association http://h-net.msu.edu/~war/wwtsa
WWA World Waterpark Association http://waterparks.org
WWA World Watusi Association http://watusicattle.com
Association TRENDS