October 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Community Health Charities of New England http://newengland.healthcharities.org
Community Health Charities of Georgia http://georgia.healthcharities.org
Community Health Charities of Kentucky http://kentucky.healthcharities.org
Community Health Charities of Maine http://maine.healthcharities.org
Community Health Charities of North Carolina http://northcarolina.healthcharities.org
Community Health Charities of Oklahoma http://oklahoma.healthcharities.org
Community Health Charities of South Carolina http://southcarolina.healthcharities.org
Community Health Charities of Utah http://utah.healthcharities.org
Fire Marshals Association of Delaware Valley http://www.nfpa.org/itemDetail.asp?categoryID=234&itemID=
Fire Marshals Association of Oklahoma http://fmao.org
Oregon Fire Marshals Association http://www.ofma.net
Fire Marshals Association of West Virginia http://www.nfpa.org/itemDetail.asp?categoryID=234&itemID=
The National Association of Corporate Directors Arizona Chapter http://arizona.nacdonline.org
National Association of Corporate Directors - Florida Chapter http://florida.nacdonline.org
New Mexico National Guard Association http://nganm.org
Idaho National Guard Officers Association http://ngaid.org
IPMI Metro New York Chapter http://ipmi.org/chap_mnyc
Alaska Chemical Dependency Counselor Association http://www.naadac.org
NAADAC - The Association for Addiction Professionals Maine Chapter http://naadac.org/index.php?option=com_staff&Itemid=102&S
Association of Alcohol & Drug Abuse Counselors of Oregon http://www.naadac.org/index.php?option=com_staff&Itemid=64&StateID=OR
Association of Threat Assessment Professionals - Colorado chapter http://www.atapworldwide.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=1&subarticlenbr=8
New Jersey Chapter of SWANA http://swanachapters.org/newjersey/Home.aspx
The North Carolina Chapter of SWANA http://ncswana.org
Wisconsin Chapter of the Solid Waste Association of North America http://swana-wi.org
Celebrant Foundation and Institute http://celebrantinstitute.org
Miami Association of REALTORS http://www.miamire.com
TiE-DC http://dc.tie.org
Cooperative Network http://www.cooperativenetwork.coop
Centerpoint for Leaders http://centerpointforleaders.org
USA Maritime http://usamaritime.org
Obesity Society http://www.obesity.org
Arthur W. Page Society http://awpagesociety.com
ArtTable http://arttable.org
Beverage Network http://www.bevnetwork.com
Common - A Users Group http://common.org
International Council for Machinery Lubrication http://lubecouncil.org
USA Archery http://teamusa.org/USA-Archery.aspx
National Money Transmitters Association http://nmta.us
National Safe Skies Alliance http://sskies.org
YPO-WPO http://ypo.org
American Botanical Council http://abc.herbalgram.org/site/PageServer
Cotton Incorporated http://www.cottoninc.com
International Academy of Television Arts and Sciences http://iemmys.tv
New Dramatists http://newdramatists.org
Pi Gamma Mu http://pigammamu.org
Sail America http://sailamerica.com
Tau Beta Pi Association http://tbp.org
United States of America Gymnastics http://usagym.org
Club Managers Association of America - Carolinas http://carolinascmaa.org
Pacific Coast Marine Firemen, Oilers, Watertenders and Wipers Association http://mfoww.org
Association TRENDS