October 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
UNA Utah Nonprofits Association http://www.utahnonprofits.org
UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.utahgreen.org
UNA Utah Nurses Association http://utahnursesassociation.com
UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society http://www.utaheyemds.org
UOA Utah Optometric Association http://utaheyedoc.org
UPA Utah Paralegal Association http://www.laau.info
UPA Utah Payphone Association http://www.publictelephone.com/upa.htm
UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association http://www.upoa.org
UPA Utah Petroleum Association http://www.utahpetroleum.org
UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association http://wpma.com/utah
UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association http://www.upha.com
UPTA Utah Physical Therapists Association http://www.uapta.org
UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association http://www.uptaonline.org
UPTU Utah Pipe Trades Union http://www.utahpipetrades.com
Utah Pork Producers Association http://www.utahporkproducers.org
UPA Utah Press Association http://www.utahpress.com
Utah PRIMA http://www.primacentral.org/content.cfm?sectionid=94#ut
UPA Utah Psychiatric Association http://utahpsychiatricassociation.org
UPEA Utah Public Employees Association http://www.upea.net
URA Utah Restaurant Association http://utahdineout.com
URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association http://www.utahretail.com
URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association http://www.urta.org
USBA Utah School Boards Association http://usba.cc
USEA Utah School Employees Association http://www.useautah.org
Utah Sheriff's Association http://www.utahsheriffs.org
USA Utah Sign Association http://www.utahsign.org
USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah http://www.skiutah.com
USHHRA Utah Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration http://www.ashhra.org/about/chapters_state.shtml
USAE Utah Society of Association Executives http://usae.wildapricot.org
USHP Utah Society of Health System Pharmacists http://www.ushp.org
USB Utah State Bar http://www.utahbar.org
UTA Utah Taxpayers Association http://www.utahtaxpayers.org
UTC Utah Technology Council http://www.utahtechcouncil.org
UTIC Utah Tourism Industry Coalition http://utahtourism.org
UTA Utah Trucking Association http://www.utahtrucking.com
AMRA Utilimetrics/Alliance for Advanced Metering & Data Management Solutions http://utilimetrics.org
UTC Utilities Telecom Council http://www.utc.org
UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey http://www.utcanj.org
UAA Utility Arborist Association http://utilityarborist.org
UCI Utility Communicators International http://utilitycommunicators.com
UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. http://www.ucane.com
UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington http://nucaofwashington.com/aboutus
UMCA Utility Management & Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
UMCA Utility Management and Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
USNAP Utility Smart Network Access Port http://usnap.org
UWUA Utility Workers Union of America http://uwua.net
Utility Workers Union of America - Region 1 http://uwua.net/uwua-regions/region-i
Utility Workers Union of America Local 1-2 http://uwua1-2.org
UWC UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment and Workers' Compensation http://uwcstrategy.org
vaACCESS http://www.vaaccses.org
Association TRENDS