November 26, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
USSA United Suffolk Sheep Association http://u-s-s-a.org
USSA United States Ski and Snowboard Association http://ussa.org
USSA United States Superyacht Association http://ussuperyacht.com
USSD United States Society on Dams http://ussdams.org
USSS United States Synchronized Swimming http://teamusa.org/USA-Synchronized-Swimming.aspx
USSSA United States Swim School Association http://usswimschools.org
USSSBC US-South Sudan Business Council http://usssbc.org
USTA United States Tennis Association - Eastern Section http://eastern.usta.com
USTA United States Trotting Association http://www.ustrotting.com
USTA United States Tennis Association http://www.usta.com
USTA United States Telecom Association http://www.ustelecom.org
USTA United States Telecom Association http://ustelecom.org
USTA United States Twirling Association http://www.ustwirling.com
USTA MS United States Tennis Association - Middle States Section http://middlestates.usta.com
USTA SC USTA South Carolina http://southcarolina.usta.com
USTA/Georgia United States Tennis Association - Georgia http://www.ustageorgia.com
USTC United States Tobacco Cooperative Inc http://ustobaccofarmer.com
USTelecom United States Telephone Association http://www.ustelecom.org
USTF United States Tuna Foundation http://www.healthytuna.com
USTF Tuna Council http://healthytuna.com
USTFA United States Trout Farmers Association http://ustfa.org
USTFCCCA United States Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association http://www.ustfccca.org/
USTOA United States Tour Operators Association http://ustoa.com
USTSA United States Targhee Sheep Association http://ustargheesheep.org
USTTA United States Table Tennis Association http://teamusa.org/USA-Table-Tennis/USATT
USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 http://usw.org/districts/new?district=11
USW United States Wheat Associates, Inc. http://www.uswheat.org
USWA United Steelworkers of America http://usw.org
USWA United Steelworkers of America http://usw.org
UTA Utah Trucking Association http://www.utahtrucking.com
UTA Used Truck Association http://uta.org
UTA Used Textbook Association http://usedtextbookassociation.org
UTA Utah Taxpayers Association http://www.utahtaxpayers.org
UTA United Trustees Association http://www.unitedtrustees.com
UTC Utah Technology Council http://www.utahtechcouncil.org
UTC Utilities Telecom Council http://www.utc.org
UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey http://www.utcanj.org
UTIC Utah Tourism Industry Coalition http://utahtourism.org
UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas http://www.ututx.org
UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana http://www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation
UTU United Transportation Union http://utu.org
UTU-KS United Transportation Union - Kansas Chapter http://utu.org/contact/state-legislative-directors
UUCF Underground Utility Contractors of Florida http://www.uucf.com
UUMA Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association http://uuma.org
UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers http://www.unionroofers.com
UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers http://unionroofers.com
UWC UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment and Workers' Compensation http://uwcstrategy.org
UWUA Utility Workers Union of America http://uwua.net
UXPA User Experience Professionals Association http://uxpa.org
VA AWWA American Water Works Association - Virginia Section http://www.vaawwa.org
Association TRENDS