October 08, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    SIS Surgical Infection Society http://sisna.org
    SISO Society of Independent Show Organizers http://siso.org
    SIT Sugar Industry Technologists http://sucrose.com/sit
    SITA State Independent Telephone Association of Kansas http://sitaofks.com
    SITE Society of Insurance Trainers and Educators http://insurancetrainers.org
    SITE Society of Incentive & Travel Executives http://siteglobal.com
    SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
    SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
    SIVB Society for In Vitro Biology http://sivb.org
    SJI Steel Joist Institute http://steeljoist.org
    SLA Special Libraries Association http://sla.org
    SLA Special Libraries Association http://sla.org
    SLA Sports Lawyers Association http://sportslaw.org
    SLA Showmen's League of America http://showmensleague.org
    SLA Society for Linguistic Anthropology http://linguisticanthropology.org
    SLA Surplus Line Association of Illinois http://www.slai.org
    SLA Surplus Line Association of California http://www.sla-cal.org
    SLA IDAHO Surplus Line Association of Idaho http://idahosurplusline.org
    SLAAZ The Surplus Line Association of Arizona http://www.sla-az.org
    SLAC Surplus Line Association of Colorado http://www.colosla.org
    SLACA The Society for Latin American and Caribbean Anthropology http://aaanet.org/sections/slaca/
    SLAOR Surplus Line Association of Oregon http://www.oregonsla.org
    SLAS Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening http://slas.org
    SLAW Surplus Line Association of Washington http://www.surpluslines.org
    SLB Society for Leukocyte Biology http://leukocytebiology.org
    SLEMA Schiffli Lace and Embroidery Manufacturers Association http://schiffli.org
    SLH Small Luxury Hotels of the World http://slh.com
    SLMA Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://www.slma.org
    SLMA Southeastern Lumber Manufacturers Association, Inc. http://slma.org
    SLMA Sales Lead Management Association http://salesleadmgmtassn.com
    SLN Southeastern Livestock Network http://slnllc.com
    SLS Society of Laparoendoscopic Surgeons http://sls.org
    SLTBR Society for Light Treatment and Biological Rhythms http://sltbrmeeting.org
    SMA Steel Manufacturers Association http://steelnet.org
    SMA Scale Manufacturers Association http://scalemanufacturers.org
    SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
    SMA Storage Equipment Manufacturer's Association http://mhia.org/sma
    SMA Society of Maritime Arbitrators http://smany.org
    SMA Society of Municipal Arborists http://urban-forestry.com
    SMA Stucco Manufacturers Association http://stuccomfgassoc.com
    SMA Society for Medical Anthropology http://medanthro.net/
    SMA Stadium Managers Association http://stadiummanagers.org
    SMA Society of Mineral Analysts http://sma-online.org
    SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
    SMA Southwest Meat Association http://www.southwestmeat.org
    SMA Southwest Movers Association http://www.mytexasmover.com
    SMA Stage Managers Association http://stagemanagers.org
    SMA Smaller Manufacturers Association of Connecticut, Inc. http://sma-ct.com
    SMA Southern Management Association http://southernmanagement.org
    SMACCA-MA Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors Association - Massachusetts Chapter http://www.smacnaboston.org


    Association TRENDS