October 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Gulf Ports Association http://www.gulfportsaa.com
American Academy of Optometry - Florida Chapter http://aaopt.org/about/chapters
National Electrical Contractors Association - Western Region http://www.necanet.org/find/regions/?fa=western
Club Managers Association of America - Iowa "Tall Corn" Chapter http://www.iowatallcorn.org
Pennsylvania Conference of the Teamsters http://pacfteamsters.com
American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists - North Carolina http://www.acog.org/About_ACOG/ACOG_Districts/District_IV
The Nebraska Division of Midwest Dairy http://midwestdairycheckoff.com/0p42a248/nebraska
Club Managers Association of America - Mid-America Chapter http://midamericacmaa.org
International Biometric Association (Eastern North American Region) http://www.enar.org
Finishing Trades Institute of the Mid Atlantic Region http://www.fti.edu
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers - Massachusetts http://www.ibew.org/IBEW/directory/SearchDirectory/detail
Golden State Club Managers Association of America http://www.thegsc.org
Club Managers Association of America - Upper Midwest Chapter http://cmaa-uppermidwestchapter.org
Club Managers Association of America - Virginias Chapter http://www.virginiascmaa.org
Neighborhood Centers Association http://www.neighborhood-centers.org
Co-op Foodservice of Nebraska http://www.nebraskafood.org
National Federation of Independent Business of Wyoming http://nfib.com/wyoming
North Dakota Corn Growers Association http://ndcorn.org
Mid-Atlantic LECET http://lecetmidatlantic.com
Lyrasis http://www.lyrasis.org
Washington Nonprofits http://washingtonnonprofits.org
Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits http://www.oklahomacenterfornonprofits.org
Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits http://www.arizonanonprofits.org
Abraham Lincoln Association http://www.abrahamlincolnassociation.org
American Gynecological and Obstetrical Society http://agosonline.org
American Lung Association of California http://www.lung.org/associations/states/california
American Mothers http://americanmothers.org
American Osler Society http://americanosler.org
Alpha Delta Pi Sorority http://www.alphadeltapi.org
Appraisal Foundation http://appraisalfoundation.org
Builders Association of Eastern Ohio & Western Pennsylvania http://www.thebuildersonline.com
Chrysler 300 Club International http://www.chrysler300club.com
Delta Gamma Fraternity http://deltagamma.org
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority http://www.charlottedst.org
Epsilon Sigma Alpha http://www.epsilonsigmaalpha.org
First Cavalry Division Association http://www.1cda.org
Golden Key International Honor Society http://www.goldenkey.org/gk/gksite/HomePage.aspx
Hinman Dental Society http://www.hinman.org
International Society of Antique Scale Collectors http://www.isasc.org
National Board of Medical Examiners http://nbme.org
Phi Beta Kappa http://pbk.org
Phi Kappa Sigma http://uapks.com
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity http://uwpikes.com
Pyramid Society http://pyramidsociety.org
Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc. http://www.sigmanu.org
Sigma Pi Fraternity International http://sigmapi.org
Enactus http://enactus.org
West Virginia Housing Institute http://www.wvhi.org
American Lung Association (Kentucky) http://www.lung.org/associations/states/kentucky
New York Construction Materials Association http://www.nymaterials.com
Association TRENDS