October 25, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ACS American Chemical Society http://portal.acs.org
ACS American Cheese Society http://cheesesociety.org
ACCE American Chamber of Commerce Executives http://www.acce.org
ACCE American Chamber of Commerce Executives http://acce.org
ACWI American Chain of Warehouses http://acwi.org
ACerS American Ceramics Society http://ceramics.org
ACPA American Catholic Philosophical Association http://acpaweb.org
ACHA American Catholic Historical Association http://achahistory.org
ACCCA American Catholic Correctional Chaplains Association http://catholiccorrectionalchaplains.org
ACMA American Catalog Mailers Association http://catalogmailers.org
ACFA American Cat Fanciers Association http://www.acfacat.com
ACFA American Cash Flow Association http://association.americancashflow.com
ACMA American Case Management Association http://acmaweb.org
ACA American Canoe Association http://americancanoe.org
ACS American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org
ACA-NY abd NJ American Camping Association-New York Section http://www.aca-ny.org
ACA-NY and NJ American Camping Association-New York & New Jersey http://www.aca-ny.org
ACA-WI American Camp Association - Wisconsin Section http://acacamps.org/wisconsin
ACA American Camp Association - New England Section http://www.acanewengland.org
ACA-IN American Camp Association - Indiana Section http://www.acacamps.org/indiana
ACA-IL American Camp Association - Illinois http://acail.org
ACA American Camp Association http://acacamps.org
ACS American Camellia Society http://www.americancamellias.org
ACA American Cable Association http://americancable.org
ABI American Butter Institute http://nmpf.org/ABI
ABWA American Business Women's Association http://www.abwa.org
ABM American Business Media http://www.americanbusinessmedia.com
ABM American Business Media http://americanbusinessmedia.com
ABA American Bus Association http://www.buses.org
ABA American Burn Association http://www.ameriburn.org
ABS American Bureau of Shipping http://www.eagle.org
ABMS American Bureau of Metal Statistics http://abms.com
ABRA American Buckskin Registry Association http://americanbuckskin.org
ABLS American Bryological and Lichenological Society http://abls.org
ABMA American Brush Manufacturers Association http://abma.org
ABEA American Broncho-Esophagological Association http://abea.net
ABWPA American British White Park Association http://whitecattle.org
ABTA American Bridge Teachers' Association http://atbahome.com
ABA American Bridge Association http://www.ababridge.org
ABC American Brahmousin Council http://brahmousin.org
ABBA American Brahman Breeders Association http://brahman.org
ABS American Brachytherapy Society http://americanbrachytherapy.org
American Botanical Council http://abc.herbalgram.org/site/PageServer
ABLA American Border Leicester Association http://ablasheep.org
ABA American Booksellers Association http://www.bookweb.org
ABPA American Book Producers Association http://abpaonline.org
ABS American Bonanza Society http://bonanza.org
ABMA American Boiler Manufacturers Association http://abma.com
ABBRA American Boat Builders and Repairers Association http://abbra.org
ABYC American Boat and Yacht Council http://www.abycinc.org
Association TRENDS