July 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Florida Federation of Fairs & Livestock Shows http://floridafairs.org
Unite Here Local 5 http://unitehere5.org
American College of Obstetricians & Gynecologists (Minnesota Chapter) http://acog.org/About_ACOG/ACOG_Sections/Minnesota_Sectio
Virginia Association of Nurse Anesthetists http://www.crnava.com
Hawaii Insurers Council http://www.hawaiiinsurerscouncil.org
National Federation of Independent Business (North Carolina Chapter) http://www.nfib.com/north-carolina
American Society of Travel Agents (Hawaii Chapter) http://asta.org/About/chaptpres.cfm?navItemNumber=531
Donors Forum http://www.donorsforum.org
Builders Association http://thebuildersassociation.org
Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented http://www.txgifted.org
Steamfitters Local Union 449 http://ua449.com
National Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare http://thenationalcouncil.org
National Association for Uniformed Services http://naus.org
American Benefits Council http://appwp.org
HUBZone Contractors National Council http://hubzonecouncil.org
United Catcher Boats http://www.ucba.org
SEMATECH http://www.sematech.org
National HEP-CAMP Association http://hepcamp.org
The Fair Currency Alliance http://faircurrency.org
Tall Ships America http://sailtraining.org
Investorside Research Association http://www.investorside.org
Mid-Atlantic LECET http://www.lecet.org/Directories/LECET_offices/MALECET.ht
Industrial Energy Consumers of America http://ieca-us.com
NanoBusiness Alliance http://nanobusiness.org
Associated Fisheries of Maine http://www.mainefishermensforum.org/Board%20of%20Director
World Gold Trust Services http://gold.org
Southern Highland Handicraft Guild, Inc. http://www.southernhighlandguild.org
Financial Services Forum http://financialservicesforum.org
CFA Institute http://cfainstitute.org
Research!America http://researchamerica.org
OpenTravel Alliance http://opentravel.org
U.S Poultry and Egg Association http://poultryegg.org
Grand Strand Business Association http://grandstrandbusinessassociation.com
Gulf Ports Association http://www.gulfportsaa.com
Corrections, U.S.A. http://cusa.org
CROPP Cooperative / Organic Valley http://organicvalley.coop
Retired State, County and Municipal Employees Association of Massachusetts http://www.massretirees.com
League for Innovation in the Community College http://league.org
Interagency Communications Interoperability Joint Powers Authority http://icisradio.org
International Sanitary Supply Association http://issa.com
Chilean Avocado Importers Association (CAIA) http://chileanavocados.org
AFL-CIO - Maritime Trades Department http://maritimetrades.org
Joint National Committee for Languages http://languagepolicy.org
Federal Magistrate Judges Association http://fedjudge.org
Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission http://nwifc.org
The College Board http://collegeboard.org
Democratic Attorneys General Association http://democraticags.org
LeadingAge (American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging) http://www.leadingage.org
Sufka and Associates http://sufka.com
Interactive Gaming Council Canada http://igcouncil.org
Association TRENDS