September 02, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
C-Port http://cport.us
The Aviation Security Services Association http://assa-int.org/
Small Business Technology Coalition (SBTC) http://sbtc.org
Federation of Employers and Workers of America http://fewaglobal.org
Council for Employment Law Equity (CELE) http://cele.us.com
Pennsylvania Licensed Beverage Association http://www.pataverns.com
National Council of Minorities in Energy http://minoritiesinenergy.org
R-Calf http://r-calfusa.com
Kidney Care Partners http://kidneycarepartners.org
Texas Alliance of Energy Producers http://texasalliance.org
Pharmaceutical Industry Labor Management Association (PILMA) http://pilma.org
Heli Ski US Association http://usheliskiing.com
PlanetSpace, Inc. http://planetspace.org
Neurofibromatosis, Inc., Northeast http://nfincne.org
International Brotherhood of Teamsters - Airline Division http://teamsterair.org
Caribbean Cable Communications http://cctanet.com
Ocean Stewards Institute http://oceanstewards.org
The Laborers' Mid-Atlantic Region http://liunamidatlantic.com
National Alliance for Hospice Access http://hospiceaccess.com
FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc. http://www.futuregenalliance.org
National Alliance to Save Native Languages http://savenativelanguages.org
Efficiency First http://efficiencyfirst.org
Health Information Trust Alliance (HITRUST) http://hitrustalliance.net
USA Sprinkler Fitter Business Managers Association http://usasprinklerfitters.org
Continua Health Alliance http://www.continuaalliance.org
DeepStar Project http://deepstar.org
SPARC http://sparc.arl.org
Synthetic Turf Council http://syntheticturfcouncil.org
The Association of Average Adjusters of the United States and Canada http://averageadjustersusca.org
Forestry Equipment Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=33
Milking Machine Manufacturers Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=54
Special Interest Group for Measurement and Evaluation http://sigmetrics.org
Tillage & Ground Engaging Equipment Product Council http://farmequip.org/product_councils/tillage
Pet Partners http://www.petpartners.org
PeerSpan http://peerspan.org
Special Interest Group for Teacher Educators http://iste.org/connect/special-interest-groups/sigte
Forming and Fabricating Community of SME http://sme.org/ffc
U.S. Rice Producers Group http://usarice.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=130&Itemid=325
Society for the Psychological Study of Lesbian and Gay Issues http://apadivision44.org/
Society for the Psychological Study of Ethnic Minority Issues http://www.apa.org/about/division/div45.aspx
Earthmoving & Mining Equipment Council http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=28
R & E Council of the NAPL http://napl.org
Silver Council http://pmairegs.com/silvercouncil/index.htm
LeadingAge Ohio http://www.leadingageohio.org
Alliance http://www.alliancecolorado.org
American Council of Engineering Companies Washington http://www.acec-wa.org
LeadingAge Florida http://www.faha.org
Kansas Chamber of Commerce http://www.kansaschamber.org
LeadingAge Kentucky http://www.kahsa.com
Aging Services of Michigan http://www.mahsahome.org
Association TRENDS