December 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Minnesota Association of Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors http://www.minnesotaphcc.org
LeadingAge North Carolina http://www.leadingagenc.org
LeadingAge Missouri http://www.leadingagemissouri.org
LeadingAge Oregon http://www.leadingageoregon.org
LeadingAge Wisconsin http://www.leadingagewi.org
American Federation of Teachers Michigan http://aftmichigan.org
LeadingAge Georgia http://leadingagega.org
Energy Coalition New York http://www.energyny.org
Heating and Air Conditioning Contractors of Maryland, Inc. http://haccmd.org
LeadingAge Washington http://leadingagewa.org
The Community Employment Alliance http://communityemploymentalliance.org
HealthInsight New Mexico http://healthinsight.org/newmexico
Rhode Island Campground Owners Association http://www.ricampgroundowners.com/
Sheet Metal Contractors Association of Central Indiana and Fort Wayne Area http://www.smacnaindiana.com
American College of Physicians - Indiana http://www.acponline.org/about_acp/chapters/in/abo
Institute of Food Technologists - Magnolia Section http://www.ift.org/
South Arts http://www.southarts.org
UA Local 140 -Utah http://ua140.com
Georgia Sanitary Suppliers Association http://www.issa.com/?id=regional_sanitary_supply_a
LeadingAge Kansas http://www.leadingagekansas.org
Aging Services of Minnesota http://www.agingservicesmn.org
LeadingAge Texas http://leadingagetexas.org
LeadingAge Colorado http://leadingagecolorado.org
LeadingAge of Maine and New Hampshire http://www.leadingagemenh.org
Telecommunications Association of the Southeast http://www.telse.org
LeadingAge Indiana http://www.leadingageindiana.org
National Association of Native American Studies http://naaas.org
Kansas Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.kslifega.org
Hawaii Life and Disability Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.hilifega.org
Montana Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.mtlifega.org
Oklahoma Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.oklifega.org
Korean American Spine Society http://kassmd.org
Community Health Charities of Louisiana and Mississippi http://lams.healthcharities.org
Angel Capital Association http://angelcapitalassociation.org
American National Chamber of Commerce http://uschamber.com
Beverage Media Group, Inc http://beveragemedia.com
The National Money Transmitters Association http://nmta.us
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity http://alpha-phi-alpha.com
Alpha Xi Delta Women's Fraternity http://www.alphaxidelta.org
Barbershop Harmony Society http://barbershop.org
American Music Center http://amc.net
United States Club Soccer http://usclubsoccer.org
United States Youth Soccer Association http://usyouthsoccer.org
League of American Bicyclists http://www.bikeleague.org
InsideNGO http://insidengo.org
American Association of Sheriff Posses and Riding Clubs http://aasprc.net
United States Biathlon Association http://www.teamusa.org/US-Biathlon.aspx
Poetry Project http://poetryproject.org
Ruritan National http://www.ruritan.org/index.php
United States Amateur Tug-of-war Association http://www.tugofwar-twif.org/?p=clubs&nav=3&country=35
Association TRENDS