August 27, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
American Turners http://www.americanturners.com
Augustan Society http://www.augustansociety.org
World War One Aeroplanes Inc. http://www.ww1aeroinc.org
Explorers Club http://www.explorers.org
Friars Club http://friarsclub.com
Grolier Club http://grolierclub.org
The Vergilian Society http://vergil.clarku.edu
World Ship Society http://www.worldshipny.com
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc http://www.zphib1920.org
Cousteau Society http://www.cousteau.org
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. http://kappaalphapsi1911.com
Brotherhood of the Knights of the Vine http://www.kov.org
Model T Ford Club International http://modelt.org
Ninety-Nines: International Women Pilots http://ninety-nines.org
Rotary International http://www.rotary.org
Ski for Light http://www.sfl.org
Sigma Gamma Rho http://www.sgrho1922.org
Soroptimist International of the Americas http://www.soroptimist.org
International Star Class Yacht Racing Association http://starclass.org
Supreme Court Historical Society http://www.supremecourthistory.org
Sweet Adelines International http://sweetadelineintl.org
USA Wrestling http://themat.com/usawrestling.org
American Mensa Ltd. http://www.us.mensa.org
United States Diving http://usadiving.org
United States Water Polo http://www.usawaterpolo.org
USA Water Ski http://www.usawaterski.org
United States Catholic Historical Society http://www.uschs.com
Western Peanut Growers Association http://www.aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_content&
LeadingAge Nebraska http://www.nebahsa.org
Life Science Tennessee http://lifesciencetn.org
International Aerobatic Club http://www.iac.org
Key Club lnternational http://www.keyclub.org
Mystic Valley Railway Society http://www.mysticvalleyrs.org
Puppeteers of America http://puppeteers.org
Rough and Tumble Engineer's Historical Association http://www.roughandtumble.org
Drupal Association http://association.drupal.org
EAA Warbirds of America http://www.warbirds-eaa.org
Lepidopterists' Society http://www.lepsoc.org
Optimist International http://www.optimist.org
Snipe Class International Racing Association http://www.snipeus.org
International Association of Torch Clubs http://www.torch.org
United States Aquatic Sports http://www.usaquaticsports.org
LeadingAge Iowa http://www.leadingageiowa.org
Theta Chi http://thetachi.org
New England Regional Chapter - Society for Adolescent Health and Medicine http://adolescenthealth.org/New_England_Chapter.htm
Club Managers Association of America - Wisconsin Badger Chapter http://www.wisconsincmaa.org
Golden Gloves Association of America http://www.goldengloves.com
Massachusetts Beverage Association http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/stat
LeadingAge Oklahoma http://www.leadingageok.org
LeadingAge Tennessee http://leadingagetennessee.org
Association TRENDS