July 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
    SRM Society for Range Management http://rangelands.org
    SRMC Society of Risk Management Consultants http://srmcsociety.org
    SRME Society for Research in Music Education http://musiced.nafme.org/category/interest-areas/soci
    SRNT Society for Research on Nicotine and Tobacco http://srnt.org
    SROA Society for Radiation Oncology Administration http://sroa.org
    SRS Sleep Research Society http://sleepresearchsociety.org
    SRS Society of Reproductive Surgeons http://reprodsurgery.org
    SRS Society for Romanian Studies http://society4romanianstudies.org
    SRS Scoliosis Research Society http://srs.org
    SRSA Southern Regional Science Association http://www.srsa.org
    SRU Society of Radiologists in Ultrasound http://sru.org
    SS Shock Society http://shocksociety.org
    SSA Self Storage Association http://selfstorage.org
    SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
    SSA Seismological Society of America http://seismosoc.org
    SSA Sommelier Society of America http://sommeliersocietyofamerica.org
    SSA Service Specialists Association http://truckservice.org
    SSA Slovak Studies Association http://slovakstudies.org
    SSA Shareholder Services Association http://shareholderservices.org
    SSA Semiotic Society of America http://semioticsocietyofamerica.org
    SSA Specialty Sleep Association http://sleepinformation.org
    SSA Soaring Society of America http://ssa.org
    SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
    SSAR Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles http://ssarherps.org
    SSAT Society for Surgery of the Alimentary Tract http://ssat.com
    SSB Society of Systematic Biologists http://systbio.org
    SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
    SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://ssca.net
    SSCI Steel Shipping Container Institute http://steelcontainers.com
    SSCP Society for a Science of Clinical Psychology http://sites.google.com/site/sscpwebsite/
    SSCS Solid-State Circuits Society http://sscs.ieee.org
    SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://ssda-at.org
    SSDA-AT Service Station Dealers of America and Allied Trades http://ssda-at.org
    SSE Society for the Study of Evolution http://cms.gogrid.evolutionsociety.org
    SSFI Scaffolding, Shoring and Forming Institute http://ssfi.org
    SSH Society for Simulation in Healthcare http://ssih.org
    SSHA Social Science History Association http://ssha.org
    SSHBEA Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association http://sshbea.org
    SSHSA Steamship Historical Society of America http://sshsa.org
    SSILA Society for the Study of Indigenous Languages of the Americas http://ssila.org
    SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://ssina.com
    SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://ssina.com
    SSLHPE Society of State Directors of Health, Physical Education and Recreation http://thesociety.org
    SSLHPE Society of State Leaders of Health and Physical Education http://thesociety.org
    SSLI Society of School Librarians International http://societyofschoollibrarians.webs.com
    SSMA School Science and Mathematics Association http://ssma.org
    SSO Society of Surgical Oncology http://surgonc.org
    SSOMS Southeastern Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons http://www.ssoms.org
    SSP Society for Scholarly Publishing http://sspnet.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS