December 21, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Alaska Teamster-Employer Pension Trust http://www.959trusts.com
Idaho Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://eatrightidaho.org
lowa Sheet Metal Contractors Association http://www.smacna.org/AM/template.cfm?Search=3&type=Chapt
New York Hotel and Motel Trades Council, AFL-CIO http://www.nyhtc.org
Utah Beehive Chapter Solid Waste Association of North America http://swanaut.hdrinc.com
Club Managers Association of America - Alabama Chapter http://alabamacmaa.memfirstweb.net
China lnstitute in America http://www.chinainstitute.org
Early Ford V-8 Club of America http://www.earlyfordv8.org
United States Cycling http://www.usacycling.org
California Association of Health Insuring Organziations http://cahio.org
The Mississippi Valley Branch of the Associated General Contractors of America http://www.mvagc.org
Phi Sigma Pi http://phisigmapi.org
Sigma Chi International Fraternity http://sigmachi.org
Knifemakers' Guild http://www.knifemakersguild.com
Big Ten Conference http://www.bigten.org
Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity http://lambdachi.org
Mortar Board http://www.mortarboard.org
Western Great Lakes Pilots Association http://www.wglpa.com
South Carolina Medical Association Financial Services http://www.scmafs.com
AFL-CIO Northeast Region http://ny.aflcio.org/291
Associated Builders and Contractors - Chesapeake Shores http://www.abc-chesapeake.org
American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists - Massachusetts Section http://www.acog.org
Benchmarks http://www.benchmarksnc.org
National Association of the Remodeling Industry Greater Cleveland http://naricle.org
Community Health Charities of the Southeast http://georgia.healthcharities.org
Log House Builders Association of North America http://loghomebuilders.org
Teamsters Local Union 357 http://local357.org
The Grounfish Forum http://groundfishforum.org
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Arkansas Chapter http://www.sior.com/chapter/arkansas
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Carolinas Chapter http://www.siorcarolinas.com
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Colorado Chapter http://www.siorcolorado.com
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Connecticut Chapter http://www.siorct.com
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Florida Chapter http://www.siorfl.com
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Georgia Chapter http://www.siorga.com
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Idaho Chapter http://www.sior.com/chapter/idaho
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Indiana/Kentucky Chapter http://www.sior.com/chapter/indiana-kentucky
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Iowa-Nebraska Chapter http://sior.com/chapter/iowa-nebraska
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Louisiana/Mississippi/Alabama/Northwest Florida Chapter http://sior.com/chapter/louisiana-mississippi-alabama-nwf
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Maryland/DC/Northern Virginia Chapter http://sior.com/chapter/maryland-dc-northernvirginia
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Michigan Chapter http://www.siormichigan.com
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors New England Chapter http://www.siorne.com/
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Oregon Chapter http://www.sior.com/chapter/oregon
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Washington Chapter http://www.sior.com/chapter/washington
Society of Industrial and Office Realtors Western Missouri/Kansas Chapter http://siorkc.com
Colorado Pork Producers Council http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
Hawaii Pork Industry Association http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
Minnesota Pork Producers Association http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
Nevada Pork Producers Association http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
New York Pork Producers Cooperative, Inc. http://www.newyorkpork.org
Pennsylvania Pork Producers Council http://www.papork.org
Association TRENDS