October 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    SSP Society for the Science & the Public http://societyforscience.org
    SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org
    SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://sspc.org
    SSPD Southeastern Society of Pediatric Dentistry http://www.sspd.org
    SSPI Society of Satellite Professionals International http://sspi.org
    SSPMA Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association http://sspma.org
    SSQ Society for Software Quality http://ssq.org
    SSR Society for the Study of Reproduction http://ssr.org
    SSRC Structural Stability Research Council http://stabilitycouncil.org
    SSS System Safety Society http://system-safety.org
    SSS Society for Slovene Studies http://slovenestudies.com
    SSSA Soil Science Society of America http://soils.org
    SSSA Southern States Sign Association http://www.southernstatessigns.org
    SSSB Society for the Study of Social Biology http://usc.edu/dept/gero/sssb
    SSSB Society for Biodemography and Social Biology http://biodemog.org/index.html
    SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
    SSSI Society for the Study of Symbolic Interaction http://symbolicinteraction.org/
    SSSP Society for the Study of Social Problems http://sssp1.org
    SSSR Society for the Scientific Study of Religion http://sssrweb.org
    SSSS Society for the Scientific Study of Sexuality http://sexscience.org
    SSTAR Society for Sex Therapy and Research http://sstarnet.org
    SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association http://sswa.com
    SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
    SSWLHC Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care http://sswlhc.org
    STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
    STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
    STA Space Transportation Association http://spacetransportation.us
    STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
    STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
    STA-NY Subcontractors Trade Association - New York City http://www.stanyc.com
    STAFDA Specialty Tools and Fasteners Distributors Association http://stafda.org
    STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts http://www.schoolbus.org
    STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska http://www.netroopers.org
    STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
    STAR Society for Technological Advancement of Reporting http://staronline.org
    STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
    STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
    STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
    STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
    STC Society of Telecommunications Consultants http://stcconsultants.org
    STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey http://stfa.org
    STFM Society of Teachers of Family Medicine http://stfm.org
    STI Steel Tank Institute Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    STI Steel Tube Institute of North America http://steeltubeinstitute.org
    STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    STLE Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers http://stle.org
    STM Society for Thermal Medicine http://psfebus.allenpress.com/eBusSFTM/HOME.aspx
    STMA Sports Turf Managers Association http://STMA.org
    STN Society of Trauma Nurses http://traumanurses.org
    STP Society of Toxicologic Pathologists http://toxpath.org


    Association TRENDS