March 26, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
United States Heli Skiing Association http://www.usheliskiing.com
Washington Agricultural Roundtable http://agriwashington.org
Discover America Partnership http://discoveramericapartnership.org
OPERA America http://operaamerica.org
Midwest Electric Consumers Association http://www.meconsumers.com
Educause http://educause.edu
Debt Buyers' Association http://www.debtbuyers.com
NACE International http://nace.org
APSE: The Network on Employment http://apse.org
Automation Alley http://automationalley.com
The Neuropathy Association http://neuropathy.org
Care Continuum Alliance http://www.carecontinuumalliance.org
New York/New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders and Brokers Association, Inc. http://nynjforwarders-brokers.org
Alliance for Responsible Atmospheric Policy http://alliancepolicy.org
Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute http://www.ahrinet.org
Calmetto Management Group http://calmetto.com
Talley and Associates, Inc. http://www.talleyassociates.com
Wine Institute http://wineinstitute.org
Toxicology Forum http://toxforum.org
IPC Washington Office http://ipc.org
COMPTEL http://www.comptel.org
American Councils for International Education: ACTR/ACCELS http://www.americancouncils.org
The Ripon Society http://riponsociety.org
Knowledge Alliance http://knowledgeall.net
InterAction (American Council of Voluntary International Action) http://interaction.org
American League of Anglers and Boaters http://funoutdoors.com/coalitions/alab
WineAmerica http://wineamerica.org
The Corps Network (formerly the National Association of Service and Conservation Corps) http://corpsnetwork.org
Dance/USA http://wwww.danceusa.org
Mexico-U.S. Business Committee, U.S. Council http://usmexico.org
National Military Family Association, Inc. http://militaryfamily.org
Equal Justice Works http://equaljusticeworks.org
American Rights at Work http://americanrightsatwork.org
Lamaze International http://lamazeinternational.org
HR Policy Association http://hrpolicy.org
International Communications Industries Association (ICIA) http://www.infocomm.org
Alliance for Children and Families http://alliance1.org
American Highway Users Alliance http://highways.org
National Business Group on Health http://businessgrouphealth.org
League of American Orchestras http://americanorchestras.org
US Travel Association http://ustravel.org
American Association for Physical Activity and Recreation http://aahperd.org/aapar
Leading Edge (American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging) http://www.leadingage.org
Catholic Charities USA http://catholiccharitiesusa.org
Trade Exchange of America http://tradefirst.com
Guild Associates http://www.guildassoc.com
Freelancers Union http://freelancersunion.org
Council of Federal Home Loan Banks http://fhlbanks.com
Association of American Shippers http://americanshipper.com
Travel Business Roundtable http://www.ustravel.org
Association TRENDS