August 31, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    Texas BOMA Texas Building Owners and Managers Association http://bomatexas.org
    Texas PIA Texas Professional Insurance Agents http://www.piatx.org
    Texas PRIMA Texas Chapter Public Risk Management Association http://www.texasprima.org
    TEXPERS Texas Association of Public Employee Retirement Systems http://www.texpers.org
    TFA Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
    TFA Teaching-Family Association http://teaching-family.org
    TFA Tennessee Forestry Association http://www.tnforestry.com
    TFA Tennessee Fabricare Association http://www.tnfabricare.com
    TFA Texas Forestry Association http://texasforestry.org
    TFA The Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
    TFB Texas Farm Bureau http://www.texasfarmbureau.org
    TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
    TFBC Timber Frame Business Council http://timberframe.org
    TFBF Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation http://tnfarmbureau.org
    TFBPA Textile Fibers and By-Products Association http://tfbpa.org
    TFCA Tennessee Fuel and Convenience Store Association http://tfca.info
    TFCA Texas Fire Chiefs Association http://www.texasfirechiefs.org
    TFDA Texas Funeral Directors Association http://www.tfda.com
    TFDA Tennessee Funeral Directors Association http://www.tnfda.org
    TFDS Texas Federation of Drug Stores http://www.txretailers.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=1&subarti
    TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
    TFFA Texas Food and Fuel Association http://www.txfoodandfuel.org
    TFG Timber Framers Guild http://tfguild.org
    TFGA Tennessee Feed and Grain Association http://www.tnfeedandgrain.org
    TFGA Texas Fruit Growers Association http://www.texasfruitgrowers.org
    TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://tfi.org
    TFLA Texas Foreign Language Association http://tfla.info
    TFPA Texas Food Processors Association http://www.tfpa.org
    TFSIA Tennessee Fire Safety Inspectors Association http://www.tfsia.org
    TFU Texas Farmers Union http://texasfarmersunion.org
    TGA Travel Goods Association http://travel-goods.org
    TGA Tennessee Gas Association http://tngas.org
    TGA Texas Gas Association http://www.texasgas.com
    TGA Texas Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association (Texas Guaranty Association) http://www.txlifega.org
    TGA Tennessee Golf Association http://www.golfhousetennessee.com/Home-2094.html
    TGA Texas Glass Association http://texasglass.org
    TGA-US Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
    TGA-US The Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
    TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://www.tganc.com
    TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
    TGCSA Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association http://tngrocer.org
    TGCSA Tennessee Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.tgcsa.net
    TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
    TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
    TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
    TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
    TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texasgeriatrics.org
    TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
    TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
    THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS