August 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    OVRCC The Ohio & Vicinity Regional Council of Carpenters http://www.ovrcc.com
    OAMA The Ohio Automatic Merchandising Association http://www.ocrm.net/affiliates/ohio-automatic-merchandisi
    OCRM The Ohio Council of Retail Merchants http://www.ocrm.net
    The Open Group http://opengroup.org
    ORNCC The Operating Room Nursing Council of California http://orncc.org
    OLA The Optical Lab Division http://ola-labs.org
    ORA The Oregon Restaurant Association http://www.ora.org
    ONE-CT The Organization of Nurse Executives - Connecticut http://www.one-ct.org/
    CA The Osteopathic Cranial Academy http://cranialacademy.org
    PIA The Paddlesports Industry Association http://propaddle.com
    SCACHFS The Palmetto Association for Children and Families http://www.scchildandfamily.org
    TPA The Payments Authority http://thepaymentsauthority.org
    PALMS The Pennsylvania Lake Management Society http://www.palakes.org
    The PGA Tour, Inc. http://pgatour.com
    PGATTA The PGA Tour, Inc. http://pgatour.com
    TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://philanthropyroundtable.org
    PF The Philatelic Foundation http://www.philatelicfoundation.org
    PCASR The Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region http://www.secement.org
    TPF The Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
    PIAS The Printing Industry Association of the South http://pias.org
    PICA The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc. http://picanet.org
    The Professional Musicians of Arizona http://www.promusicaz.org
    PCUS The Propeller Club of the United States http://propellerclubhq.com
    The Protein Society http://proteinsociety.org
    PS The Psychonomic Society http://psychonomic.org
    PRSA The Public Relations Society of America http://prsa.org
    RTA The Railway Tie Association http://rta.org
    RVAA The Recreational Vehicle Aftermarket Association http://rvaahq.org
    The Rees Group Inc. http://reesgroupinc.com
    TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
    TRI The Remanufacturing Institute http://reman.org
    RSA The Renaissance Society of America http://rsa.org
    TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
    The Ripon Society http://riponsociety.org
    RMA The Risk Management Association http://rmahq.org
    RTMA The Rochester Technology and Manufacturing Association http://rtma.org
    RSS The Rural Sociological Society http://ruralsociology.org
    SHCNNE The Safety and Health Council of Northern New England http://www.shcnne.org
    TSA The Salon Association http://www.probeauty.org
    The Sanford Organization, Inc. http://tso.net
    The Schneider Group, Inc. http://sgmeet.com
    SNA The School Nutrition Association of Massachusetts http://www.maschoolfood.org
    STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
    The Sherwood Group, Inc. http://sherwood-group.com
    ASBA The Ship Agents Association http://www.asba.org
    SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
    SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
    SBEA The Small Business Exporters Association of the United States http://sbea.org
    SAHM The Society for Adolescent Medicine http://adolescenthealth.org
    SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS