September 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
WINC World Institute for Nurturing Communication http://iaim.ws
WJA World Jurist Association http://worldjurist.org
WMA World Media Association http://wmassociation.com
WMIS World Molecular Imaging Society http://wmis.org
WPA World Pet Association http://worldpetassociation.org
WRF World Research Foundation http://wrf.org
WSFS World Science Fiction Society http://www.wsfs.org
World Ship Society http://www.worldshipny.com
WSC World Shipping Council http://worldshipping.org
WSA World Shoe Association http://www.wsashow.com
WSA World Sign Associates http://wsanetwork.org
WTA World Teleport Association http://worldteleport.org
WTCA World Trade Centers Association http://www.wtca.org
World War One Aeroplanes Inc. http://www.ww1aeroinc.org
WWTSA World War Two Studies Association http://h-net.msu.edu/~war/wwtsa
WWA World Waterpark Association http://waterparks.org
WWA World Watusi Association http://watusicattle.com
WWPIA World Wide Pet Industry Association http://www.wwpia.org
WPSA World's Poultry Science Association, U.S.A. Branch http://wpsa.com/branches/branches_contact_maps.html
WAW WorldatWork http://www.worldatwork.org
WAW WorldatWork http://worldatwork.org
ERC Worldwide ERC http://www.worldwideerc.org
WPT Worldwide Printing Thermographers Association http://thermographers.org
WOCN Wound, Ostomy & Continence Nurses http://www.wocn.org
WOCN Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society http://www.wocn.org
WWPA Woven Wire Products Association http://wovenwire.org
WPC WPC Club http://www.chryslerclub.org
WPC WPC Club Inc http://www.chryslerclub.org
WGAE Writers Guild of America East http://wgaeast.org
WGAE Writers Guild of America East http://wgaeast.org
WGAW Writers Guild of America West http://www.wga.org
WIMA Writing Instrument Manufacturers Association http://wima.org
WTA WTA Tour, Inc. http://wtatennis.com
WTPF WTPF- The Business Forum for HR Professionals http://wtpf.org
WAFP Wyoming Academy of Family Physicians http://nf.aafp.org/MyAcademy/contactmychapter/DisplayIndi
WABA Wyoming Agri Business Association http://wyag.net
WAEMSA Wyoming Ambulance and Emergency Medical Services Association http://waemsa.org
WASCA Wyoming Ambulatory Surgery Center Association http://www.ascassociation.org/ASCA/AboutUs/RelatedOrganizations/StateAssociation...
Wyoming Amusement & Music Operators Association http://www.amoa.com/state-associations/state-association-listings
WAB Wyoming Association of Broadcasters http://www.wyomingbroadcasting.org
WACD Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts http://www.conservewy.com
Wyoming Association of County Engineers & Road Superintendents http://www.countyengineers.org/membership/stateaff/Pages/StateAffiliatesListing....
WAM Wyoming Association of Municipalities http://www.wyomuni.org
WAR Wyoming Association of REALTORS http://www.wyorealtors.com
WARWS Wyoming Association of Rural Water Systems http://www.warws.com
WASA Wyoming Association of School Administrators http://www.wasa-wy.org
WASSP Wyoming Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.wassp.org
WATE Wyoming Association of Teachers of English http://www.ncte.org/affiliates/list#WY
WADA Wyoming Automobile Dealers Association http://www.wyoautodealers.org
WBA Wyoming Bankers Association, Inc. http://wyomingbankers.com
Association TRENDS