August 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity http://alpha-phi-alpha.com
    Alpha Xi Delta Women's Fraternity http://www.alphaxidelta.org
    Barbershop Harmony Society http://barbershop.org
    Little League Baseball and Softball http://littleleague.org
    Phi Sigma Pi http://phisigmapi.org
    Sigma Chi International Fraternity http://sigmachi.org
    Theta Chi http://thetachi.org
    United States Youth Soccer Association http://usyouthsoccer.org
    League of American Bicyclists http://www.bikeleague.org
    American Association of Sheriff Posses and Riding Clubs http://aasprc.net
    United States Biathlon Association http://www.teamusa.org/US-Biathlon.aspx
    Poetry Project http://poetryproject.org
    Ruritan National http://www.ruritan.org/index.php
    United States Amateur Tug-of-war Association http://www.tugofwar-twif.org/?p=clubs&nav=3&country=35
    American Turners http://www.americanturners.com
    Augustan Society http://www.augustansociety.org
    World War One Aeroplanes Inc. http://www.ww1aeroinc.org
    China lnstitute in America http://www.chinainstitute.org
    Early Ford V-8 Club of America http://www.earlyfordv8.org
    Explorers Club http://www.explorers.org
    Friars Club http://friarsclub.com
    Golden Gloves Association of America Inc http://www.goldengloves.com
    Grolier Club http://grolierclub.org
    The Vergilian Society Inc http://www.vergiliansociety.org/
    EAA Warbirds of America http://www.warbirds-eaa.org
    World Ship Society http://www.worldshipny.com
    Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc http://www.zphib1920.org
    Cousteau Society http://www.cousteau.org
    International Aerobatic Club http://www.iac.org
    Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. http://kappaalphapsi1911.com
    Key Club lnternational http://www.keyclub.org
    Brotherhood of the Knights of the Vine http://www.kov.org
    Knifemakers' Guild http://www.knifemakersguild.com
    Lepidopterists' Society http://www.lepsoc.org
    Log House Builders Association of North America http://loghomebuilders.org
    Model T Ford Club International http://modelt.org
    Mystic Valley Railway Society http://www.mysticvalleyrs.org
    Ninety-Nines: International Women Pilots http://ninety-nines.org
    Optimist International http://www.optimist.org
    Puppeteers of America http://puppeteers.org
    Great Council of United States Improved Order of the Red http://www.redmen.org
    Rotary International http://www.rotary.org
    Rough and Tumble Engineer's Historical Association http://www.roughandtumble.org
    Wild Oceans http://wildoceans.org
    Ski for Light http://www.sfl.org
    Sigma Gamma Rho http://www.sgrho1922.org
    Snipe Class International Racing Association http://www.snipeus.org
    Soroptimist International of the Americas http://www.soroptimist.org
    International Star Class Yacht Racing Association http://starclass.org
    Supreme Court Historical Society http://www.supremecourthistory.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS