July 28, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Midwest Conference of Community Bankers http://www.midwestconference.com
Barry R. Epstein Associates, Inc. http://publicrelations.nu
Magellan Management Company http://magellanmanagement.com
Challenge Management, Inc. http://challenge-management.com
Marshall R. Collins & Associates http://www.marshallrcollins.com
Williams Management Resources http://wmrhq.com
Total Management Solutions, Inc. http://totmgtsol.com
Organization Management Group, Inc. http://managegroup.com
Nonprofit Resources, Inc. http://nprweb.org
L & L Management Services, Inc. http://llmsi.com
King Stringfellow Group, Inc. http://www.ksgroup.org
Innovative Management Associates, Inc. http://www.imaservices.net
The Fanning Group, Inc. http://fanningnet.com
Executive Support, Inc. http://executivesupportinc.com
Conway Data, Inc. http://conway.com
Center for Association Resources, Inc. http://association-resources.com
Avery Management Group http://www.averymanagement.com
Association Management & Communications http://www.association-management.net
Association Insight http://www.associationinsight.com
Allen Press, Inc. http://allenmm.com
The Alexandria Group, Inc. http://alexandriagroup.com
Outsourcing Management Group http://www.omgs.com
Compass Management Company http://leadingstar.com
Touchstone Partnership, Ltd. http://www.touchstonepartners.com
Capital Public Affairs, Inc. http://www.cpanj.com
Craven Management Associates http://robertcraven.com
National Association of Industrial and Office Properties- Nashville Chapter http://www.naiop-nashville.org
Non-Profit Services Corporation http://npscmgmt.com
Dillehay Management Group http://dillehaymgt.com
Kelsey Management Services http://kelseymgmt.com
Retail Alliance http://www.retail-alliance.com
Scientific Societies http://scisoc.org
REM Association Services http://remservices.biz
Custom Management Group, LLC http://custommanagement.com
IntrinXec Management, Inc. http://intrinxec.com
The Life and Health Insurance Protection Association of Colorado http://colorado.lhiga.com
Delaware Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.delifega.org
Minnesota Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.mnlifega.org
New Jersey Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.njlifega.org
Nevada Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.nvlifega.org
Oregon Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.orlifega.org
Pennsylvania Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.palifega.org
Texas Life, Accident, Health & Hospital Service Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.txlifega.org
Virginia Life, Accident and Sickness Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.valifega.org
West Virginia Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.wvlifega.org
MASINT Association http://masint.org
Michigan Guild of Artists and Artisans http://www.theguild.org
Touchstone Energy Cooperatives http://www.touchstoneenergy.com
Federation of Iowa Insurers http://www.federationofiowainsurers.com
New England Licensed Beverage Association http://www.masslba.org
Association TRENDS