July 07, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    Sweet Adelines International http://sweetadelineintl.org
    USA Wrestling http://themat.com/usawrestling.org
    International Association of Torch Clubs http://www.torch.org
    American Mensa Ltd. http://www.us.mensa.org
    United States Auto Club http://www.usacracing.com
    United States Diving http://usadiving.org
    United States Cycling http://www.usacycling.org
    United States Aquatic Sports http://www.usaquaticsports.org
    United States Water Polo http://www.usawaterpolo.org
    USA Water Ski http://www.usawaterski.org
    United States Catholic Historical Society http://www.uschs.com
    Abraham Lincoln Association http://www.abrahamlincolnassociation.org
    American Mothers http://americanmothers.org
    American Osler Society http://americanosler.org
    Alpha Delta Pi http://www.alphadeltapi.org
    Big Ten Conference http://www.bigten.org
    Chrysler 300 Club International Inc http://www.chrysler300club.com
    Delta Gamma Fraternity http://deltagamma.org
    Epsilon Sigma Alpha http://www.epsilonsigmaalpha.org
    First Cavalry Division Association http://www.1cda.org
    Golden Key International Honor Society http://www.goldenkey.org/gk/gksite/HomePage.aspx
    International Society of Antique Scale Collectors http://www.isasc.org
    Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity http://lambdachi.org
    Mortar Board http://www.mortarboard.org
    Phi Beta Kappa http://pbk.org
    Phi Kappa Sigma http://uapks.com
    Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity http://uwpikes.com
    Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc. http://www.sigmanu.org
    Sigma Pi Fraternity International http://sigmapi.org
    Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented http://www.txgifted.org
    Alliance for Women in Media - Minnesota Affiliate http://awm-mn.org/
    Alliance for Women in Media - New York State Capital District Affiliate http://www.nysawm.org/home.html
    Florida Narcotic Officers’ Association http://www.fnoa.org/
    Louisiana Narcotic Officers’ Association http://www.louisiananarcotics.com/
    Missouri Narcotic Officers' Association http://mnoa.com
    Alabama National Emergency Number Association http://www.al911.org/
    Georgia Emergency Number Association http://www.ganena.net/
    Louisiana National Emergency Number Association http://www.louisiananena.org/
    Missouri National Emergency Number Association http://www.monena.org/
    Florida State Golf Association http://www.fsga.org
    Georgia Senior Golfers Association http://www.gaseniorgolf.org
    Georgia Women's Golf Association http://www.gwga.org/
    Guam National Golf Federation http://www.usga.org/SRGALookup/regional_state_association
    Hawaii State Golf Association http://www.hawaiistategolf.org/
    Idaho Golf Association http://www.theiga.org/
    Michigan Senior Women's Golf Association http://www.usga.org/SRGALookup/regional_state_associations.asp#FL
    Minnesota Women's Golf Association http://www.mwga-online.org/
    Health Occupations Students of America: Alabama Chapter http://www.hosa.org/node/47#
    Health Occupations Students of America: Alaska Chapter http://www.hosa.org/node/48
    Health Occupations Students of America: Arkansas Chapter http://www.hosa.org/node/50

    Pages

    Association TRENDS