April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
REM Association Services http://www.remservices.biz
Custom Management Group, LLC http://www.custommanagement.com
IntrinXec Management, Inc. http://www.intrinxec.com
The Life and Health Insurance Protection Association of Colorado http://colorado.lhiga.com
Delaware Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.delifega.org
Minnesota Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.mnlifega.org
New Jersey Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.njlifega.org
Nevada Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.nvlifega.org
Oregon Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.orlifega.org
Pennsylvania Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.palifega.org
Texas Life, Accident, Health & Hospital Service Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.txlifega.org
Virginia Life, Accident and Sickness Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.valifega.org
West Virginia Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.wvlifega.org
MASINT Association http://masint.org
Wisconsin Association of Fairs http://www.wifairs.com
Michigan Guild of Artists and Artisans http://www.theguild.org
Touchstone Energy Cooperatives http://touchstoneenergy.com
Electrical League of Rhode Island http://www.elri.org
Federation of Iowa Insurers http://www.federationofiowainsurers.com
New England Licensed Beverage Association http://www.masslba.org
Oregon Council for Affordable and Rural Housing http://www.oregoncarh.org
Idaho Psychiatric Association http://www.idahopsychiatric.org
National Exchange Club http://nationalexchangeclub.org
American Association of Police Officers http://americanassociationofpoliceofficers.org
Advocacy & Management Group, Inc. http://www.amgroup.us
Team Dynamics LLC http://www.teamdynamics.bz
Morgan Hollingworth Public Affairs and Association Management http://www.morganhollingworth.com
P&N Association Management http://www.pnassociations.com
Sentergroup, Inc. http://www.thesentergroup.com
AEC Management Resources http://www.aecmanagement.com
Affinity Resource Group, LLC  http://www.affinityresourcegroup.net
ASCENT Management, LLC http://www.ascent-management.com
Association Business Solutions, Inc. http://www.absnj.com
Association Enterprise, Inc. http://associationenterprise.org
Association Management Strategies http://www.amsnavista.com
Leading Associations http://www.assn-services.com
Delaware Curative Workshop http://www.delawarecurative.com
American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees Local-3111 http://www.azafscme.org
Service Employees International Union Local-26 http://www.seiu26.org
International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craft Workers Local-18 http://local18mo.org
Communications Workers of America Local-6360 http://www.cwa6360.org/index.html
Communications Workers of America Local-6350 http://cwalocal6350.com
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local-2366 http://www.ibew2366.com
National Association of Letter Carriers Branch 2502 http://www.nalc2502.com
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees-Local 720 http://www.afscme720.com
Bandy & Associates, Inc. http://www.bandyassociates.com
BLF Management, Ltd. http://www.blfmanagement.com
BTF Enterprises, Inc. http://www.btfenterprises.com
California Advocates Management Services http://www.caladmanagement.com
Core Association Services, Inc. http://www.thecoreservices.com
Association TRENDS