April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ASA Alabama Sheriffs Association http://www.alabamasheriffs.com
AlaSHRM Alabama Society For Healthcare Risk Management http://www.alaha.org/affiliates.aspx?id=5104
ASCPA Alabama Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.ascpa.org
ALSEA Alabama Society of Enrolled Agents http://www.alsea.org
ASPE Alabama Society of Professional Engineers http://alspe.com
ASPLS Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors http://www.aspls.org
ASB Alabama State Bar http://www.alabar.org
ASCA Alabama State Chiropractic Association http://www.ascachiro.org
ASEA Alabama State Employees Association http://www.asea.org
ASNA Alabama State Nurses Association http://www.alabamanurses.org
ATDA Alabama Tire Dealers Association http://www.alatiredealers.com
ATC Alabama Travel Council http://www.alabamatravel.org
ATA Alabama Trucking Association http://www.alabamatrucking.org
ALVMA Alabama Veterinary Medical Association http://www.alvma.com
Alabama Wholesale Distributors Association http://www.the-southern.org/contact-sawd.htm
AWTA Alabama World Trade Association http://www.alworldtrade.com
AMTA Alabama-Mississippi Telecommunications Association http://www.amtelecom.org
Alampi & Associates Management Corporation http://www.alampimgt.com
AAF Alarm Association of Florida http://www.fla-alarms.org
AICC Alarm Industry Communication Committee http://www.csaaul.org/AICCCommittee.htm
AICC Alarm Industry Communication Committee http://csaaul.org/AICCCommittee.htm
AKAFP Alaska Academy of Family Physicians http://www.alaskaafp.org
AACA Alaska Air Carriers Association http://www.alaskaaircarriers.org
AANA Alaska Association of Nonprofit Corporations http://www.councilofnonprofits.org/salocator
AAPCE Alaska Association of Private Career Educators http://www.career.org/about/state-associations
AAR Alaska Association of REALTORS http://alaskarealtors.com
AkBA Alaska Bar Association http://www.alaskabar.org
ABA Alaska Broadcasters Association http://alaskabroadcasters.org
CHARR Alaska Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant and Retailers Association http://www.alaskacharr.com
ACOA Alaska Campground Owners Association http://www.alaskacampgrounds.net
Alaska CHARR http://www.alaskacharr.com
Alaska Chemical Dependency Counselor Association http://www.naadac.org
ACS Alaska Chiropractic Society http://alaskachiropracticsociety.com
ACA Alaska Coal Association http://alaskacleancoal.com
ACSA Alaska Council of School Administrators http://www.alaskaacsa.org
ACUL Alaska Credit Union League http://www.alaskacreditunions.org
ADS Alaska Dental Society http://www.akdental.org
AFA Alaska Forestry Association http://www.akforest.org
AkH&LA Alaska Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.akhla.org
AIIAB Alaska Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.iiaba.net/AK/default?ContentPreference=AK&ActiveTab=STATE&ActiveState...
AKLA Alaska Library Association http://www.akla.org
Alaska Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.aklifega.org
ALFA Alaska Longline Fishermen's Association http://www.alfafish.org
Alaska Marine Pilots http://www.ampilots.com
AMCA Alaska Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.amcaanc.com
AMA Alaska Miners Association http://www.alaskaminers.org
AMA Alaska Miners Association http://www.alaskaminers.org
AML Alaska Municipal League http://www.akml.org
ANGOA Alaska National Guard Officers Association http://www.angoa.org/web
ANPA Alaska Nurse Practitioner Association http://anpa.enpnetwork.com
Association TRENDS