August 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    American Public Works Association  - Minnesota Chapter http://www.apwa-mn.org/
    American Public Works Association  - Mississippi Chapter http://mississippi.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association  - Missouri Chapter http://missouri.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association  - Nebraska Chapter http://nebraska.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association  - Nevada Chapter http://nevada.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association  - New Jersey Chapter http://newjersey.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association  - New Mexico Chapter http://newmexico.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association  - New York Chapter http://www.nyapwa.com
    American Public Works Association  - North Carolina Chapter http://northcarolina.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association - North Dakota Chapter http://northdakota.apwa.net
    American Public Works Association  - Ohio Chapter http://ohio.apwa.net/
    American Public Works Association  - Oregon Chapter http://www.oregonapwa.org/
    American Public Works Association  - South Carolina Chapter http://southcarolina.apwa.net/
    American Public Works Association  - South Dakota Chapter http://southdakota.apwa.net/
    American Public Works Association  - Tennessee Chapter http://tennessee.apwa.net/
    American Public Works Association  - Alberta Chapter http://www.publicworks.ca/
    American Public Works Association  - Manitoba Chapter http://manitoba.cpwa.net/
    c http://www.alaskanapus.org
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: California Chapter http://calnapus.org
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: Georgia Chapter http://www.ganapus.com
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: Minnesota Chapter http://mnnapus.org
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: New Jersey Chapter http://www.NJNAPUS.ORG
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: New York Chapter http://www.nynapus.org/
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: Ohio Chapter http://www.ohionapus.com
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: Pennsylvania Chapter http://www.pa-napus.com/
    National Association of Postmasters of the United States: South Dakota Chapter http://www.sdnapus.com
    American Insurance Association - Mid-Atlantic Regional Office http://www.aiadc.org/AIAdotNet/content.aspx?id=356879
    American Insurance Association - Southwest Regional Office http://www.aiadc.org/AIAdotNet/content.aspx?id=356
    American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics- Great Lakes Chapter http://www.aspet.org/GLC/
    American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics- Upstate New York Pharmacology Socie http://www.aspet.org/UNYPS/
    Louisiana Rural Life Museum http://rurallife.lsu.edu/
    Louisiana Sugar Cane Festival and Fair Association http://www.hisugar.org/
    Hawaii Art Education Association http://www.arteducators.org/community/state-associations/hawaii
    Mississippi Art Education Association http://www.msarted.org
    North Dakota Art Education Association http://www.arteducators.org/community/state-associations/state-associations-nort...
    Guam National Guard Association http://gu.ng.mil/Pages/Default.aspx
    National Guard Association of Puerto Rico http://www.ngaus.org/state-national-guard-information
    National Guard Association of the US Virgin Islands http://www.ngaus.org/state-national-guard-information
    Kentucky Jewelers Association http://www.world-design-directory.com/SOC21275.wdd
    Jewelers of Louisiana http://jewelersoflouisiana.org
    Michigan Physiological Society http://www.the-aps.org/mm/hp/Audiences/Chapters/Michigan-
    Midwest Physiological Society http://www.the-aps.org/mm/hp/Audiences/Chapters/midwest
    Kentucky Physiological Society http://web.as.uky.edu/Biology/faculty/cooper/KYPhy
    Missouri Physiological Society  http://www.the-aps.org/mm/hp/Audiences/Chapters/missouri
    Georgia School Public Relations http://www.gspra.org
    American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers: Alabama Chapter http://agprolink.asfmra.org/chapter/alabama-chapter
    American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers: California Chapter http://www.calasfmra.com
    American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers: Colorado Chapter http://agprolink.asfmra.org/chapter/colorado-chapter
    American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers: Florida Chapter http://agprolink.asfmra.org/chapter/florida-chapter
    American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers: Georgia Chapter http://agprolink.asfmra.org/chapter/georgia-chapt

    Pages

    Association TRENDS