July 28, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
New York Association of Public Power (NYAPP) http://nyapp.org
The French Film Office/UniFrance USA http://unifrance.org
Florida Tomato Growers Exchange http://www.floridatomatoes.org
Iranian American Community of Northern California http://iacnorcal.com
United Boatmen of New York, Inc. http://www.unitedboatmennewyork.com
Southern Plains Indian Housing Association http://www.spiha.org
Western High Speed Rail Alliance http://www.whsra.com
Visual Artists Rights Coalition http://protectvisualartists.org
The Alliance for Home Health Quality and Innovation http://ahhqi.org
Workers United http://workersunitedunion.org
National Indian Health Board http://www.nihb.org
Raptor Breeders of America http://raptorbreedersofamerica.org
Work Colleges Consortium http://workcolleges.org
American Wool Council http://sheepusa.org/American_Wool_Council
Triological Society http://triological.org
Van Body Manufacturers Division http://www.ntea.com/vango/core/committees.aspx?committee=COMMITTEE/VBMD-R
American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging - Midwest Office http://www.leadingage.org
Florida Rental Association http://fl.ararental.org
Texas Cotton Producers Association http://www.texagnet.com
Ralph J. Bloch & Associates, Inc. http://ralphjbloch.com
Association Services Group Inc. http://www.associationservicesgroup.net
Inform, Inc, http://informinc.net
Walter and Associates http://www.walterandassociates.com
The Association Advantage LLC http://theassociationadvantage.net
Guild of Artists and Artisans http://theguild.org
New Jersey Society of Association Executives http://www.njsae.org
The Conference Board http://conference-board.org
Little League Baseball and Softball http://littleleague.org
National Alaska Native American Indian Nurses Association (NANA-INA) http://www.nanainanurses.org
Central Workforce Alliance (CWA) http://centralworkforcealliance.info
TechAmerica Mid-Atlantic/Southeast Council http://www.techamerica.org/midatlantic-southeast
South Carolina Society of Internal Medicine http://www.scinternalmedicine.com
Amber Association Partners, LLC http://amberllc.com
Arnold Consulting Group, LLC http://arnold-consulting.com
New Hampshire Pork Producers Council http://www.nhpork.org
Oregon Pork Producers Association http://oregonporkproducers.com
Washington Pork Producers http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
Architectural Woodwork Institute - Virginia http://awinet.org/contactus/chapters.cfm
Arkansas Naturopathic Physician's Association, Inc. http://www.naturopathic.org/content.asp?contentid=46
Kansas Association Naturopathic Physicians http://www.naturopathic.org/content.asp?contentid=46
Michigan Wheat Program http://www.miwheat.org
North Carolina Small Grain Growers http://www.ncwheat.com
Construction Management Association of America - Arizona Chapter http://cmaaaz.org
Nevada Society of Professional Engineers http://www.nspenv.org/
American Academy of Emergency Medicine - Louisiana Chapter http://www.aaem.org/membership/state-chapters
South Dakota Association of Specialty Care Providers http://www.ascassociation.org/ASCA/AboutUs/RelatedOrganizations/StateAssociation...
Mental Health Association in Pennsylvania http://www.mhapa.org
Iowa/Nebraska/South Dakota Public Risk Management Association http://primacentral.org/content.cfm?sectionid=94#sd
Marketing Research Association - Atlanta/Southeast http://www.marketingresearch.org/atlantasoutheast
Marketing Research Association - Great Lakes http://www.glcmra.org
Association TRENDS