April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Raptor Breeders of America http://raptorbreedersofamerica.org
Work Colleges Consortium http://workcolleges.org
Special Interest Group for Measurement and Evaluation http://sigmetrics.org
National Council of Travel Attractions http://ustravel.org/member-services/national-council-of-attractions
Van Body Manufacturers Division http://ntea.com/vango/core/committees.aspx?committee=COMMITTEE/VBMD-R
American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging - Midwest Office http://www.leadingage.org
Heating and Air Conditioning Contractors of Maryland, Inc. http://haccmd.org
Rhode Island Campground Owners Association http://www.ricampgrounds.com
Institute of Food Technologists - Magnolia Section http://www.ift.org/
Florida Rental Association http://fl.ararental.org/
Illinois Dermatological Society http://www.chicagoderm.org
Texas Cotton Producers Association http://www.texagnet.com
LeadingAge Colorado http://www.NAIFAColorado.org
Ralph J. Bloch & Associates, Inc. http://www.ralphjbloch.com
Association Services Group Inc. http://www.associationservicesgroup.net
Inform, Inc, http://www.informinc.net
Walter and Associates http://www.walterandassociates.com
The Association Advantage LLC http://www.theassociationadvantage.net
Guild of Artists and Artisans http://theguild.org
New Jersey Society of Association Executives http://www.njsae.org
The Conference Board http://conference-board.org
Barbershop Harmony Society http://www.barbershop.org
Little League Baseball and Softball http://www.littleleague.org
North American Hunting Club http://www.huntingclub.com
Model T Ford Club International http://www.modelt.org
Drupal Association http://association.drupal.org
USA Cricket Association http://www.usaca.org
Nebraska Winery & Grape Growers Association http://www.nebraskawines.com
National Association for Oilheat Research and Education http://www.nora-oilheat.org
California Association of Health Insuring Organziations http://www.cahio.org
National Alaska Native American Indian Nurses Association (NANA-INA) http://www.nanainanurses.org
Central Workforce Alliance (CWA) http://centralworkforcealliance.info
TechAmerica Mid-Atlantic/Southeast Council http://www.techamerica.org/midatlantic-southeast
South Carolina Society of Internal Medicine http://www.scinternalmedicine.com
New England Council, Painting and Decorating Contractors of America http://www.newenglandcouncilpdca.org
North Carolina Center for Nonprofits http://www.ncnonprofits.org
Maryland Nonprofits http://www.marylandnonprofits.org
International Association of Electrical Inspectors - Southern Section http://southern.iaei.org
Alabama Chapter - ACP-ASIM http://www.acponline.org/about_acp/chapters/al
Associated General Contractors of South Dakota-Building Chapter http://www.sdbuildingchapter.org
New Mexico State Treasurer http://www.nmsto.gov
Latin Chamber of Commerce of Nevada http://www.lvlcc.com
American College of Emergency Physicians - Idaho Chapter http://www.acep.org/content.aspx?id=22772
Professional Insurance Agents of Hawaii http://www.piahawaii.com
Midwest Association of Colleges and Employers http://www.mwace.org
National Association of Theatre Owners of Pennsylvania http://www.natoofpa.com
Center for Nonprofit Advancement http://www.nonprofitadvancement.org
North Dakota Board of Pharmacy http://www.nodakpharmacy.com
Discover Your Northwest http://www.discovernw.org
Arizona Pork Council http://azpork.org
Association TRENDS