October 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ATA Alaska Trucking Association http://www.aktrucks.org
ASGA Alaskan Shellfish Growers Association http://www.alaskashellfish.com
ABP Alberta Beef Producers http://www.albertabeef.dangertest.com/?view=featur
AGBELL Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing http://www.agbell.org
ABO Algal Biomass Organization http://algalbiomass.org
ABO Algal Biomass Organization http://algalbiomass.org
APERC Alkylphenols and Ethoxylates Research Council http://alkylphenol.org
AARS All-America Rose Selections http://www.americangardenroseselections.com/
AAS All-America Selections http://www.all-americaselections.org
Allen Press, Inc. http://allenmm.com
AANMA Allergy and Asthma Network Mothers of Asthmatics http://aanma.org
Alliance http://www.alliancecolorado.org
AAR Alliance for Aging Research http://agingresearch.org
ACHC Alliance for Catholic Health Care http://www.thealliance.net
Alliance for Children and Families http://www.alliance1.org
Alliance for Continuing Medical Education http://acme-assn.org
Alliance for Continuing Medical Education in the Health Professions http://www.acehp.org
AEEG Alliance for Energy and Economic Growth http://yourenergyfuture.org
AGMA Alliance for Gray Market and Counterfeit Abatement http://agmaglobal.org
AHC Alliance for Healthcare Competitiveness, LLC http://healthcare-competitiveness.com
AIMC Alliance for International Meetings and Commerce http://aimcnetwork.com
AFMTE Alliance for Massage Therapy Education http://afmte.org
ANH-USA Alliance for Natural Health USA http://anh-usa.org
Alliance for Nonprofit Management http://allianceonline.org
AFQC Alliance for Quality Care http://afqcare.com
ARM Alliance for Regenerative Medicine http://alliancerm.org
Alliance for Responsible Atmospheric Policy http://alliancepolicy.org
ATIS Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions http://atis.org
API Alliance for the Polyurethane Industry http://www.polyurethane.org
AWM Alliance for Women in Media http://allwomeninmedia.org
AWM Alliance for Women in Media http://allwomeninmedia.org
AIAT Alliance Insurance Agents of Texas http://www.aiat.org
AABP Alliance of Area Business Publications http://bizpubs.org
Alliance of Arizona Nonprofits http://www.arizonanonprofits.org
AAC Alliance of Artists Communities http://artistcommunities.org
AATJ Alliance of Associations of Teachers of Japanese http://aatj.org
AASP MA Alliance Of Auto Service Providers Massachusetts http://aaspma.org
Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers http://www.autoalliance.org
AASP Alliance of Automotive Service Providers http://autoserviceproviders.com
AASPI Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Illinois http://www.aaspi.org
AASP-MN Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Minnesota http://www.aaspmn.org
AASP-MO Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Missouri http://www.aasp-mo.org
AASP-NJ Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of New Jersey http://www.aaspnj.org
AASP-PA Alliance of Automotive Service Providers of Pennsylvania http://www.aasp-pa.org
ABTE Alliance of Black Telecommunications Employees http://ableinc.org
ACVP Alliance of Cardiovascular Professionals http://acp-online.org
ACAP Alliance of Claims Assistance Professionals http://claims.org
AFPR Alliance of Foam Packaging Recyclers http://www.epspackaging.org
AHMP Alliance of Hazardous Materials Professionals http://ahmpnet.org
AIRW Alliance of Indiana Rural Water http://www.inh2o.org
Association TRENDS