March 05, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
FES Florida Entomological Society http://flaentsoc.org
FET Federation of Environmental Technologists, Inc. http://fetinc.org
FEW Federally Employed Women (FEW) http://few.org
FFA National FFA Organization http://ffa.org
FFA Florida Forestry Association http://www.floridaforest.org
FFAA Florida Fertilizer and Agrichemical Association http://www.ffaa.org
FFB Florida Farm Bureau Federation http://floridafarmbureau.org
FFBD Flexible Film & Bag Division http://plasticsindustry.org/IndustryGroups/con
FFC Federal Facilities Council http://nationalacademies.org/ffc
FFCA Florida Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ffca.org
FFEDA Florida Fire Equipment Dealers Association http://ffeda.org
FFF Fluid Fertilizer Foundation http://fluidfertilizer.com
FFF Federation of Fly Fishers http://www.fedflyfishers.org
FFI Family Firm Institute, Inc. http://ffi.org
FFI Florida Farmers, Inc. http://www.floridafarmers.org
ffiMAC Family Firm Institute - Mid-Atlantic Chapter http://ffi.org/?page=midatlanticchapter
FFIMWC Midwest Chapter of the Family Firm Institute http://www.ffi.org/?page=midwestchapter
FFINEC New England Chapter (NEC) of the Family Firm Institute http://ffi.org
FFMA Fraternal Field Managers Association http://ffma.co
FFMIA Florida Fire Marshals and Inspectors Association http://www.ffmia.org
FFSA Florida Financial Services Association http://www.mdra.org
FFSA Florida Fire Sprinkler Association http://www.floridafiresprinkler.com
FFTA Foster Family-Based Treatment Association http://ffta.org
FFVA Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association http://www.ffva.com
FFVA Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association http://www.ffva.com
FGA Florida Greyhound Association http://www.flagreyhound.com
FGCAR Florida Gulfcoast Commercial Association of REALTORS http://www.fgcar.org
FGCSA Florida Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.floridagcsa.com
FGFSA Florida Gift Fruit Shippers Association http://www.fgfsa.com
FGGA Florida Grape Growers Association http://www.fgga.org
FGI Fashion Group International http://fgi.org
FGNA Feldenkrais Guild of North America http://feldenkrais.com/profession/fgna/about_fgna/
FGS Federation of Genealogical Societies http://fgs.org/
FGWA Florida Ground Water Association http://www.fgwa.org
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FHAC Family Health Association of Connecticut http://www.fhact.org/pages/1/index.htm
FHBA Florida Home Builders Association http://www.fhba.com
FHBPA Florida Horsemen's Benevolent and Protective Association http://www.fhbpa.com
FHC Florida Humanities Council http://www.flahum.org
FHCA Florida Health Club Association http://ihrsa.org/regional-associations
FHCA Florida Health Care Association http://fhca.org
FHEA Florida Healthcare Engineering Association http://fhea.org
FHFRA Florida Home Furnishings Representatives Association http://fhfra.org
FHPA Florida Harbor Pilots Association http://www.floridapilots.com
FHPC Florida Hospices and Palliative Care Inc. http://floridahospices.org
FHS Forest History Society http://foresthistory.org
FIA Forging Industry Association http://forging.org
FIA Futures Industry Association http://futuresindustry.org
FIA Food Industry Alliance of New York State http://www.fiany.com
Association TRENDS