September 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SSHBEA Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association http://sshbea.org
SSHSA Steamship Historical Society of America http://sshsa.org
SSILA Society for the Study of Indigenous Languages of the Americas http://ssila.org
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://ssina.com
SSINA Specialty Steel Industry of North America http://www.ssina.com
SSLHPE Society of State Leaders of Health and Physical Education http://thesociety.org
SSLHPE Society of State Directors of Health, Physical Education and Recreation http://thesociety.org
SSLI Society of School Librarians International http://societyofschoollibrarians.webs.com
SSMA School Science and Mathematics Association http://ssma.org
SSO Society of Surgical Oncology http://www.surgonc.org
SSOMS Southeastern Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons http://www.ssoms.org
SSP Society for Scholarly Publishing http://sspnet.org
SSP Society for the Science & the Public http://societyforscience.org
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org
SSPC SSPC: the Society for Protective Coatings http://www.sspc.org
SSPD Southeastern Society of Pediatric Dentistry http://www.sspd.org
SSPI Society of Satellite Professionals International http://sspi.org
SSPMA Sump and Sewage Pump Manufacturers Association http://sspma.org
SSQ Society for Software Quality http://ssq.org
SSR Society for the Study of Reproduction http://ssr.org
SSRC Structural Stability Research Council http://stabilitycouncil.org
SSS System Safety Society http://system-safety.org
SSS Society for Slovene Studies http://slovenestudies.com
SSSA Southern States Sign Association http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSSA Soil Science Society of America http://soils.org
SSSB Society for the Study of Social Biology http://usc.edu/dept/gero/sssb
SSSB Society for Biodemography and Social Biology http://usc.edu/dept/gero/sssb
SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSSI Society for the Study of Symbolic Interaction http://symbolicinteraction.org/
SSSP Society for the Study of Social Problems http://sssp1.org
SSSR Society for the Scientific Study of Religion http://sssrweb.org
SSSS Society for the Scientific Study of Sexuality http://sexscience.org
SSTAR Society for Sex Therapy and Research http://sstarnet.org
SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association http://sswa.com
SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
SSWLHC Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care http://sswlhc.org
STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
STA Space Transportation Association http://spacetransportation.us
STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
STA-NY Subcontractors Trade Association - New York City http://www.stanyc.com
STAFDA Specialty Tools and Fasteners Distributors Association http://stafda.org
STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts http://www.schoolbus.org
STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska http://www.netroopers.org
STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
STAR Society for Technological Advancement of Reporting http://staronline.org
STC Society of Telecommunications Consultants http://stcconsultants.org
STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
Association TRENDS