January 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SSSP Society for the Study of Social Problems http://sssp1.org
SSSR Society for the Scientific Study of Religion http://sssrweb.org
SSSS Society for the Scientific Study of Sexuality http://sexscience.org
SSTAR Society for Sex Therapy and Research http://sstarnet.org
SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association http://sswa.com
SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
SSWLHC Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care http://sswlhc.org
STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
STA Space Transportation Association http://spacetransportation.us
STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
STA-NY Subcontractors Trade Association - New York City http://www.stanyc.com
STAFDA Specialty Tools and Fasteners Distributors Association http://stafda.org
STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts http://www.schoolbus.org
STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska http://www.netroopers.org
STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
STAR Society for Technological Advancement of Reporting http://staronline.org
STC Society of Telecommunications Consultants http://stcconsultants.org
STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey http://stfa.org
STFM Society of Teachers of Family Medicine http://stfm.org
STI Steel Tube Institute of North America http://steeltubeinstitute.org
STI Steel Tank Institute Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
STLE Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers http://stle.org
STM Society for Thermal Medicine http://psfebus.allenpress.com/eBusSFTM/HOME.aspx
STMA Sports Turf Managers Association http://STMA.org
STN Society of Trauma Nurses http://traumanurses.org
STP Society of Toxicologic Pathology http://toxpath.org
STP Society of Toxicologic Pathologists http://toxpath.org
STP Society for the Teaching of Psychology http://teachpsych.org
STR Society of Thoracic Radiology http://thoracicrad.org
STRIMA State Risk and Insurance Management Association http://strima.org
STS Southeast Tourism Society http://southeasttourism.org
STS Society of Thoracic Surgeons http://sts.org
STS Society for Textual Scholarship http://textual.org
STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
STTI Sigma Theta Tau International http://nursingsociety.org
SUA Silver Users Association http://silverusersassociation.org
SUDIA Southeast United Dairy Industry Association http://www.southeastdairy.org
SUNA Society of Urologic Nurses and Associates http://suna.org
SUO-HNS Society of University Otolaryngologists-Head and Neck Surgeons http://suo-aado.org
SUP Sailors' Union of the Pacific http://sailors.org
SUR Society for Uroradiology http://uroradiology.org
SURA Southeastern Universities Research Association http://www.sura.org
SUS Society of University Surgeons http://susweb.org
Association TRENDS