August 30, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    SSSP Society for the Study of Social Problems http://sssp1.org
    SSSR Society for the Scientific Study of Religion http://sssrweb.org
    SSSS Society for the Scientific Study of Sexuality http://sexscience.org
    SSTAR Society for Sex Therapy and Research http://sstarnet.org
    SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association http://sswa.com
    SSWAA School Social Work Association of America http://sswaa.org
    SSWLHC Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care http://sswlhc.org
    STA Statewide Towing Association http://www.statewidetowing.org
    STA Space Transportation Association http://spacetransportation.us
    STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
    STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
    STA Subcontractors Trade Association http://stanyc.com
    STA-NY Subcontractors Trade Association - New York City http://www.stanyc.com
    STAFDA Specialty Tools and Fasteners Distributors Association http://stafda.org
    STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts http://www.schoolbus.org
    STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska http://www.netroopers.org
    STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
    STAR Society for Technological Advancement of Reporting http://staronline.org
    STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
    STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
    STC Specialty Tobacco Council http://specialtytobacco.org
    STC Society for Technical Communication http://stc.org
    STC Society of Telecommunications Consultants http://stcconsultants.org
    STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey http://stfa.org
    STFM Society of Teachers of Family Medicine http://stfm.org
    STI Steel Tank Institute Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    STI Steel Tube Institute of North America http://steeltubeinstitute.org
    STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA http://steeltank.com
    STLE Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers http://stle.org
    STM Society for Thermal Medicine http://psfebus.allenpress.com/eBusSFTM/HOME.aspx
    STMA Sports Turf Managers Association http://STMA.org
    STN Society of Trauma Nurses http://traumanurses.org
    STP Society of Toxicologic Pathology http://toxpath.org
    STP Society for the Teaching of Psychology http://teachpsych.org
    STP Society of Toxicologic Pathologists http://toxpath.org
    STR Society of Thoracic Radiology http://thoracicrad.org
    STRIMA State Risk and Insurance Management Association http://strima.org
    STS Southeast Tourism Society http://southeasttourism.org
    STS Society for Textual Scholarship http://textual.org
    STS Society of Thoracic Surgeons http://sts.org
    STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
    STTI Sigma Theta Tau International http://nursingsociety.org
    SUA Silver Users Association http://silverusersassociation.org
    SUDIA Southeast United Dairy Industry Association http://www.southeastdairy.org
    SUNA Society of Urologic Nurses and Associates http://suna.org
    SUO-HNS Society of University Otolaryngologists-Head and Neck Surgeons http://suo-aado.org
    SUP Sailors' Union of the Pacific http://sailors.org
    SUR Society for Uroradiology http://uroradiology.org
    SURA Southeastern Universities Research Association http://www.sura.org
    SUS Society of University Surgeons http://susweb.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS