November 27, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
USAIGC United States Association of Independent Gymnastic Clubs http://usaigc.com
USAIGC/IAIGC United States Association of Independent Gymnastic Clubs/ International Association of Independent G http://usaigc.com
USAK United School Administrators of Kansas http://www.usakansas.org
USAPA U. S. Airline Pilots Association http://usairlinepilots.org
USApple United States Apple Association http://usapple.org
USAR United States Racquetball Association http://USARacquetball.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://www.usarice.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://usarice.com
USASA United States Aquaculture Suppliers Association http://aquaculturesuppliers.org
USAT USA Taekwonda http://www.usa-taekwondo.us
USAT Triathlon Federation/USA http://www.usatriathlon.org
USAT USA Taekwondo http://usa-taekwondo.us
USAV United States of America Volleyball http://www.usavolleyball.org
USAV USA Volleyball http://teamusa.org/USA-Volleyball.aspx
USAW United States Weightlifting Federation http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Weightlifting.aspx
USAWOA United States Army Warrant Officers Association http://usawoa.org
USB United Soybean Board http://unitedsoybean.org
USB United Soybean Board http://www.unitedsoybean.org
USB Utah State Bar http://www.utahbar.org
USBA Utah School Boards Association http://usba.cc
USBC United States Bowling Congress http://www.bowl.com
USBIC United States Business and Industry Council http://americaneconomicalert.org
USBSA United States Beet Sugar Association http://beetsugar.org
USBSF United States Bobsled and Skeleton Federation http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Bobsled-Skeleton-Federa
USBWA United States Basketball Writers Association http://sportswriters.net/usbwa
USCA United States Canola Association http://uscanola.com
USCA United States Cattlemen's Association http://uscattlemen.org
USCA United Sidecar Association http://www.sidecar.com
USCA United States Canola Association http://uscanola.com
USCA United States Croquet Association http://www.croquetamerica.com
USCA United States Curling Association http://www.curlingrocks.net
USCAP United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology http://uscap.org
USCBC United States-China Business Council http://uschina.org
USCC United States Composting Council http://compostingcouncil.org
USCC United States Chamber of Commerce http://www.uschamber.com
USCCB United States Conference of Catholic Bishops http://www.usccb.org
USCCC United States-China Chamber of Commerce http://usccc.org
USCCCA United States Cross Country Coaches Association http://www.usccca.org
USCHI United States Custom Harvesters, Inc. http://uschi.com
USCHPA United States Clean Heat & Power Association http://uschpa.org
USCID United States Committee on Irrigation and Drainage http://uscid.org
USCJ United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism http://uscj.org
USCM United States Conference of Mayors http://usmayors.org
USCRA United States Court Reporters Association http://uscra.org
USCTA United States Contract Tower Association http://contracttower.org
USCTI United States Cutting Tool Institute http://uscti.com
USDEC United States Dairy Export Council http://usdec.org
USDF United States Dressage Federation http://www.usdf.org
USDGA US Durum Growers Association http://www.durumgrowers.com
USDGA United States Durum Growers Association http://durumgrowers.com
Association TRENDS