October 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    CFB Colorado Farm Bureau http://coloradofarmbureau.com
    CCA Competitive Carriers Association http://competitivecarriers.org
    CABE Colorado Association for Bilingual Education http://cocabe.org
    CGA Compressed Gas Association http://cganet.com
    CBIA California Building Industry Association http://www.cbia.org
    CCC Canola Council of Canada http://canolacouncil.org
    CWPA California Wetfish Producers Association http://californiawetfish.org
    CTSI Clean Technology & Sustainable Industries Organization (CTSI) http://ct-si.org
    CSEA California School Employees Association http://members.csea.com
    CFAB California Fig Advisory Board http://www.californiafigs.com
    CCTA Caribbean Cable and Telecommunications Association http://cctanet.com
    CMI Cherry Marketing Institute http://choosecherries.com
    CCIA Consumer Credit Industry Association http://cciaonline.com
    CUANY Credit Union Association of New York http://www.cuany.org
    CMA California Medical Association http://www.cmanet.org
    CBAI Community Bankers Association of Illinois http://cbai.com
    Cal Rad California Radioactive Materials Management Forum http://www.calradforum.org
    CMAA Coalbed Methane Association of Alabama http://www.coalbed.com
    CNA California Nurses Association/National Nurses Organizing Committee http://www.nationalnursesunited.org/affiliates/entry/cali
    CTP The Coalition for Transportation Productivity http://transportationproductivity.org
    CHA Consumer Health Alliance http://consumerhealthalliance.org
    CABE California Association for Bilingual Education http://www.bilingualeducation.org
    CRA Catholic Radio Association http://catholicradioassociation.org
    CCIA Colorado Cleantech Industry Association http://www.coloradocleantech.com
    CSIA California Ski Industry Association http://californiasnow.org
    CMI Cleaning Management Institute http://cminstitute.net
    CRE The Counselors of Real Estate http://cre.org
    COMPTEL Competitive Telecommunications Association http://comptel.org
    CRA California Redwood Association http://calredwood.org
    CALLERLAB CALLERLAB - International Association of Square Dance Callers http://callerlab.org
    CALCON North American Calorimetry Conference http://calorimetry-conference.org
    CICA Captive Insurance Companies Association http://CICAworld.com
    CA Cantors Assembly http://cantors.org
    CCC Carpet Cushion Council http://carpetcushion.org
    CCC Car Care Council http://carcare.org
    CFSA Casket and Funeral Supply Association of America http://cfsaa.org
    CAS Casualty Actuarial Society http://casact.org
    CLA Catholic Library Association http://cathla.org
    CCMA Catholic Campus Ministry Association http://ccmanet.org
    CWIS Caucus for Women in Statistics http://caucusforwomeninstatistics.com
    CPA Catholic Press Association http://catholicpress.org
    CCPA Cemented Carbide Producers Association http://ccpa.org
    CISCA Ceilings and Interior Systems Construction Association http://cisca.org
    CCAR Central Conference of American Rabbis http://ccarnet.org
    CLFMI Chain Link Fence Manufacturers Institute http://chainlinkinfo.org
    CTIOA Ceramic Tile Institute of America http://ctioa.org
    CCAI Chemical Coaters Association International http://ccaiweb.com
    CMA Chamber Music America http://chamber-music.org
    CBC Children's Book Council http://cbcbooks.org
    CEO Chief Executives Organization http://ceo.org/Public/default.aspx?ReturnUrl=/Default.a


    Association TRENDS