September 03, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    CREA Colorado Rural Electric Association http://www.crea.coop
    CREDA Colorado River Energy Distributors Association http://www.creda.org
    CREDO Capital Region Educators of Dance Organization http://www.capitalregiondance.org
    CREFC CRE Finance Council http://crefc.org
    CREFC CRE Finance Council http://crefc.org
    CREIA California Real Estate Inspection Association http://www.creia.org
    CREOG Council on Resident Education in Obstetrics and Gynecology http://www.acog.org
    CREW Commercial Real Estate Women Network http://crewnetwork.org
    CREW-WDC Commercial Real Estate Women - Washington DC Chapter http://crewdc.org
    CRF Credit Research Foundation http://crfonline.org
    CRHA Colorado Ranger Horse Association http://coloradoranger.com
    CRI The Carpet and Rug Institute http://carpet-rug.org
    CRI Global Customer Relations Institute Global, LLC http://criglobal.com
    CRL Center for Research Libraries http://crl.edu
    CRLA College Reading and Learning Association http://crla.net
    CRMA Connecticut Retail Merchants Association http://www.crmaonline.com
    CRMA City and Regional Magazine Association http://citymag.org
    CRMCA Colorado Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.org
    CRMCA Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.com
    CRN Council on Renal Nutrition http://kidney.org/professionals/CRN/aboutcrn.cfm
    CRN Council for Responsible Nutrition http://crnusa.org
    CROA Colorado River Outfitters Association http://www.croa.org
    CRPA Colorado Rock Products Association http://www.crmca.org
    CRPA Connecticut Recreation and Parks Association http://crpa.com
    CRRA California Resource Recovery Association http://www.crra.com
    CRRB California Rice Research Board http://www.carrb.com
    CRRC California Refuse Removal Council http://www.crrcnorth.org
    CRRC California Refuse Recycling Council - Northern District http://crrcnorth.org
    CRS Council of Residential Specialists http://crs.com
    CRS Colorado Radiological Society http://www.acr.org/Membership/Chapters/Colorado-Radiologi
    CRS Controlled Release Society http://controlledrelease.org
    CRS California Radiological Society http://www.calrad.org
    CRS-Arkansas Arkansas State Council of Residential Specialists http://www.ArkansasCRS.com
    CRSA Catalogue Raisonne Scholars Association http://catalogueraisonne.org
    CRSI Concrete Reinforcing Steel Institute http://crsi.org
    CRSMCA Carolinas Roofing and Sheet Metal Contractors Association, Inc. http://www.crsmca.org
    CRWA California Rural Water Association http://www.calruralwater.org
    CRWA Colorado Rural Water Association http://coloradoruralwater.sharepoint.com
    CRWAD Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases http://cvmbs.colostate.edu/mip/crwad
    CS Classification Society http://classification-society.org/clsoc/clsoc.php
    CS Coblentz Society http://coblentz.org
    CS Coleopterists Society http://coleopsoc.org
    CSA Colorado Safety Association http://www.coloradosafety.org
    CSA County Supervisors Association of Arizona http://www.countysupervisors.org
    CSA Colorado Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.csa-online.org
    CSA Cryogenic Society of America http://cryogenicsociety.org
    CSA Connecticut Subcontractors Association http://connecticutsubcontractors.org
    CSA Costume Society of America http://costumesocietyamerica.com
    CSA Construction Suppliers Association http://gocsa.com
    CSA Czechoslovak Studies Association http://historians.org/about-aha-and-membership

    Pages

    Association TRENDS