May 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CREA Colorado Rural Electric Association http://www.crea.coop
CREDA Colorado River Energy Distributors Association http://www.creda.org
CREDO Capital Region Educators of Dance Organization http://www.capitalregiondance.org
CREFC CRE Finance Council http://crefc.org
CREFC CRE Finance Council http://crefc.org
CREIA California Real Estate Inspection Association http://www.creia.org
CREOG Council on Resident Education in Obstetrics and Gynecology http://www.acog.org
CREW Commercial Real Estate Women Network http://crewnetwork.org
CREW-WDC Commercial Real Estate Women - Washington DC Chapter http://crewdc.org
CRF Credit Research Foundation http://crfonline.org
CRHA Colorado Ranger Horse Association http://coloradoranger.com
CRI The Carpet and Rug Institute http://carpet-rug.org
CRI Global Customer Relations Institute Global, LLC http://criglobal.com
CRL Center for Research Libraries http://crl.edu
CRLA College Reading and Learning Association http://crla.net
CRMA Connecticut Retail Merchants Association http://www.crmaonline.com
CRMA City and Regional Magazine Association http://citymag.org
CRMCA Carolinas Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.com
CRMCA Colorado Ready Mixed Concrete Association http://www.crmca.org
CRN Council on Renal Nutrition http://kidney.org/professionals/CRN/aboutcrn.cfm
CRN Council for Responsible Nutrition http://crnusa.org
CROA Colorado River Outfitters Association http://www.croa.org
CRPA Connecticut Recreation and Parks Association http://crpa.com
CRPA Colorado Rock Products Association http://www.crmca.org
CRRA California Resource Recovery Association http://www.crra.com
CRRB California Rice Research Board http://www.carrb.com
CRRC California Refuse Recycling Council - Northern District http://crrcnorth.org
CRRC California Refuse Removal Council http://www.crrcnorth.org
CRS Colorado Radiological Society http://www.acr.org/Membership/Chapters/Colorado-Radiologi
CRS Council of Residential Specialists http://crs.com
CRS California Radiological Society http://www.calrad.org
CRS Controlled Release Society http://controlledrelease.org
CRS-Arkansas Arkansas State Council of Residential Specialists http://www.ArkansasCRS.com
CRSA Catalogue Raisonne Scholars Association http://catalogueraisonne.org
CRSI Concrete Reinforcing Steel Institute http://crsi.org
CRSMCA Carolinas Roofing and Sheet Metal Contractors Association, Inc. http://www.crsmca.org
CRWA Colorado Rural Water Association http://coloradoruralwater.sharepoint.com
CRWA California Rural Water Association http://www.calruralwater.org
CRWAD Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases http://cvmbs.colostate.edu/mip/crwad
CS Classification Society http://classification-society.org/clsoc/clsoc.php
CS Coblentz Society http://coblentz.org
CS Coleopterists Society http://coleopsoc.org
CSA Chemical Sources Association http://chemicalsources.org
CSA Colorado Safety Association http://www.coloradosafety.org
CSA Connecticut Subcontractors Association http://connecticutsubcontractors.org
CSA Cryogenic Society of America http://cryogenicsociety.org
CSA Construction Suppliers Association http://gocsa.com
CSA Chamber of Shipping of America http://knowships.org
CSA Czechoslovak Studies Association http://historians.org/about-aha-and-membership
CSA Costume Society of America http://costumesocietyamerica.com
Association TRENDS