July 30, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
    FEMA Fire Equipment Manufacturer's Association http://femalifesafety.org
    FAAMA FAA Managers Association, Inc. http://faama.org
    FIA Futures Industry Association http://futuresindustry.org
    FCCLA Family, Career and Community Leaders of America http://fcclainc.org
    FASEB Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology http://faseb.org
    FEMA Flavor and Extract Manufacturers Association http://femaflavor.org
    FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda http://fbla-pbl.org
    FSHC Federation of State Humanities Councils http://statehumanities.org
    FCIA Federal Criminal Investigators Association http://fedcia.org
    FMJA Federal Magistrate Judges Association http://fmja.org
    FFVA Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association http://www.ffva.com
    FFB Florida Farm Bureau Federation http://floridafarmbureau.org
    FPAA Fresh Produce Association of the Americas http://freshfrommexico.com
    FSC Free Speech Coalition http://freespeechcoalition.com
    FVOA Fishing Vessel Owners' Association http://fvoa.org
    FBIAA FBI Agents Association http://fbiaa.org
    FLEOA Federal Law Enforcement Officers Association http://fleoa.org
    FASA Fashion Accessories Shippers Association http://accessoryweb.com
    FALJC Federal Administrative Law Judges Conference http://faljc.org
    FPA Financial Planning Association http://fpanet.org
    FMI Food Marketing Institute http://fmi.org
    FCC Farm Credit Council http://fccouncil.com
    FEA Federal Education Association http://feaonline.org
    FRA Fleet Reserve Association http://fra.org
    FFC Federal Facilities Council http://nationalacademies.org/ffc
    FPI Foodservice & Packaging Institute, Inc. http://fpi.org
    FFA National FFA Organization http://ffa.org
    FEI Financial Executives International http://financialexecutives.org
    FSF Flight Safety Foundation http://flightsafety.org
    FTA Federation of Tax Administrators http://taxadmin.org
    FSR The Financial Services Roundtable http://fsround.org
    FAS Federation of American Scientists http://fas.org
    FPA Federal Physicians Association http://fedphy.org
    FAHRO Florida Association of Housing and Redevelopment Officials (FAHRO) http://fahro.org
    FMC United States Association of Former Members of Congress http://usafmc.org
    FCBA Federal Communications Bar Association http://fcba.org
    FAH Federation of American Hospitals http://fah.org
    FBA Federal Bar Association http://fedbar.org
    FPSA Food Processing Suppliers Association http://fpsa.org
    FCA National Finishing Contractors Association http://finishingcontractors.org
    FRA Forest Resources Association http://forestresources.org
    FBA Florida Bankers Association http://www.floridabankers.com
    FLA Forest Landowners Association http://forestlandowners.com
    FIBA Florida International Bankers Association http://fiba.net
    FAR Finance and Administration Roundtable http://www.far-roundtable.org
    FIA Forging Industry Association http://forging.org
    FBA Football Bowl Association http://footballbowlassociation.com
    FWAF Farmworker Association of Florida http://www.floridafarmworkers.org
    FMA Florida Medical Association http://www.flmedical.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS