April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
FHBA Florida Home Builders Association http://www.fhba.com
FHFRA Florida Home Furnishings Representatives Association http://fhfra.org
FHBPA Florida Horsemen's Benevolent and Protective Association http://www.fhbpa.com
FHPC Florida Hospices and Palliative Care Inc. http://www.floridahospices.org
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FHA Florida Hospital Association http://www.fha.org
FHC Florida Humanities Council http://www.flahum.org
FIADA Florida Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.fiada.com
FICPA Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants http://www.ficpa.org
FICE Florida Institute of Consulting Engineers http://www.fleng.org
FIC Florida Insurance Council http://www.flains.org
FIBA Florida International Bankers Association http://www.fiba.net
FIS Florida Irrigation Society http://www.fisstate.org
FJA Florida Jewelers Association http://www.floridajewelers.org
FJA Florida Justice Association http://www.floridajusticeassociation.org
FJJA Florida Juvenile Justice Association http://www.fjja.org
FLMS Florida Lake Management Society http://flms.net
FLTA Florida Land Title Association http://www.flta.org
FLMA Florida Landscape Maintenance Association http://www.floridalma.org
FLC Florida League of Cities, Inc. http://www.floridaleagueofcities.com
FLA Florida Library Association http://www.flalib.org
FLAHIGA Florida Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.flahiga.org
FLAI Florida Limerock and Aggregate Institute http://www.flai.org
FLA Florida Livery Association http://www.floridaliveryassoc.com
FMHA Florida Manufactured Housing Association http://www.fmha.org
FMA Florida Medical Association http://www.flmedical.org
FMDA Florida Medical Directors Association http://www.fmda.org
FMHCA Florida Mental Health Counselors Association http://www.flmhca.org
FMCC Florida Minerals and Chemistry Council http://www.fmcc.org
FMSDC Florida Minority Supplier Development Council http://fmsdc.org
FMCA Florida Mosquito Control Association http://www.floridamosquito.org
FMA Florida Motorcoach Association http://floridamotorcoach.org
FMDA Florida Motorcycle Dealers Association http://www.floridamotorcycle.org
FMWA Florida Movers and Warehousemen's Association http://www.fmwa.org
FMEA Florida Municipal Electric Association http://www.publicpower.com
FMEA/FSMA Florida Music Educators Association/Florida School Music Association http://www.flmusiced.org
FNPS Florida Native Plant Society http://www.fnps.org
FNGA Florida Natural Gas Association http://www.floridagas.org
FNPA Florida Naturopathic Physicians Association http://www.fnpa.org
FNYFS Florida Network of Youth and Family Services http://www.floridanetwork.org
FNA Florida Nurse Association http://www.floridanurse.org
FNGLA Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association http://www.fngla.org
FNA Florida Nurses Association http://www.floridanurse.org
FNSA Florida Nursing Students Association http://www.fnsa.net
FOGS Florida Obstetric and Gynecologic Society http://www.flobgyn.org
FOTA Florida Occupational Therapy Association http://www.flota.org
FOWA Florida Onsite Wastewater Association http://www.fowaonsite.com
FOA Florida Optometric Association http://florida.aoa.org
FOS Florida Orthopaedic Society http://www.fos-society.com
FOMA Florida Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.foma.org
Association TRENDS