August 02, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    HDMA Healthcare Distribution Management Association http://healthcaredistribution.org
    HPVA Hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association http://hpva.org
    HSMAI Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International http://hsmai.org
    HTI Hand Tools Institute http://HTI.org
    HAWDC Hotel Association of Washington, D.C. http://hawdc.com
    HAA Hospice Association of America http://nahc.org/HAA
    HSCA Healthcare Supply Chain Association http://supplychainassociation.org
    HANYS Healthcare Association of New York State http://www.hanys.org
    HPN Housing Partnership Network http://housingpartnership.net
    HCEA Healthcare Convention and Exhibitors Association http://hcea.org
    HCI Human Capital Institute http://hci.org
    HECSE Higher Education Consortium for Special Education http://hecse.net
    HCP The New York State Association of Health Care Providers, Inc. http://www.nyshcp.org
    HBA Home Baking Association http://homebaking.org
    HACU Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities http://hacu.net
    HFSA Heart Failure Society of America http://hfsa.org
    HCPC Healthcare Compliance Packaging Council http://hcpconline.org
    HAI Helicopter Association International http://rotor.org
    HFMA Healthcare Financial Management Association http://hfma.org
    HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association http://hida.org
    HPS Health Physics Society http://hps.org
    HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America http://hearingloss.org
    HLC Healthcare Leadership Council http://hlc.org
    HARC Halon Alternatives Research Corporation http://harc.org
    HRS Heart Rhythm Society http://hrsonline.org
    HSIA Halogenated Solvents Industry Alliance, Inc. http://hsia.org
    HIA Hearing Industries Association http://hearing.org
    HARC Hawai'i Agriculture Research Center http://www.harc-hspa.com
    HBMA Healthcare Billing and Management Association http://hbma.org
    HFPA Home Fashion Products Association http://homefashionproducts.com
    HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association http://hnba.com
    HACR Hispanic Association on Corporate Responsibility http://hacr.org
    HAPCOA Hispanic American Police Command Officers Association (HAPCOA) http://hapcoa.org
    HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey http://hinj.org
    HCA Homecare Association of New York State http://hca-nys.org
    HFA Hemophilia Federation of America http://hemophiliafed.org
    HPNA Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association http://hpna.org
    HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association http://hispaniclobbyists.org
    HAH Healthcare Association of Hawaii http://www.hah.org
    HPCAI Hospice and Palliative Care Association of Iowa http://www.hpcai.org
    HFA Hedge Fund Association http://thehfa.org
    HCI Horsemen's Council of Illinois http://horsemenscouncil.org
    HDA Holiday and Decorative Association http://hdanow.org
    HCA-NJ Home Care Association of New Jersey http://www.homecarenj.org
    HSCG The Handcrafted Soap and Cosmetic Guild http://soapguild.org
    HAEA U.S. Hereditary Angioedema Association http://haea.org
    HDA Hispanic Dental Association http://hdassoc.org
    HERA Housing Education and Research Association http://housingeducators.org
    HTA Harness Tracks of America http://harnesstracks.com
    HS The Harvey Society http://harveysociety.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS