April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
HDMA Healthcare Distribution Management Association http://healthcaredistribution.org
HDMA Healthcare Distribution Management Association http://www.healthcaredistribution.org
HCEA Healthcare Convention and Exhibitors Association http://hcea.org
HCPC Healthcare Compliance Packaging Council http://hcpconline.org
HBMA Healthcare Billing and Management Association http://hbma.org
HANYS Healthcare Association of New York State http://www.hanys.org
HAH Healthcare Association of Hawaii http://www.hah.org
HSLC Health Sciences Libraries Consortium http://www.hslc.org
HPS Health Physics Society http://hps.org
HOSA Health Occupations Students of America http://hosa.org
HMA Health Ministries Association http://hmassoc.org
HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association http://hira.org
HIGPA Health Industry Group Purchasing Association http://www.higpa.org
HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association http://hida.org
HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council http://hibcc.org
HF Health Forum http://healthforum.com
HFAM Health Facilities Association of Maryland http://www.hfam.org
HCEA Health Care Education Association http://hcea-info.org
HCCA Health Care Compliance Association http://hcca-info.org
HCANJ Health Care Association of New Jersey http://www.hcanj.org
HCAM/MCAL Health Care Association of Michigan and Michigan Center for Assisted Living http://www.hcam.org
HCAA Health Care Administrators Association http://hcaa.org
HMCW Health and Medicine Counsel of Washington http://www.hmcw.org
HeSCA Health and Sciences Communications Association http://hesca.net
HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO http://www.hawkeyelabor.org
HEC Hawaiian Executive Conference http://www.hec-hawaii.org
HVCB Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau http://www.hvcb.org
HVMA Hawaii Veterinary Medical Association http://www.hawaiivma.org
HTA Hawaii Transportation Association http://www.htahawaii.org
HSTA Hawaii State Teachers Association http://www.hsta.org
HSBA Hawaii State Bar Association http://www.hsba.org
HSCPA Hawaii Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.hscpa.org
HRA Hawaii Restaurant Association http://restauranthi.com
HPA Hawaii Psychological Association http://www.hawaiipsychology.org
HPMA Hawaii Psychiatric Medical Association http://www.hawaiipsychiatry.org
HPMA Hawaii Podiatric Medical Association http://www.podiatristshawaii.com
HPA Hawaii Pilots Association http://www.hawaiipilots.net/welcome
HPhA Hawaii Pharmacists Association http://www.hipharm.org
HPCA Hawaii Pest Control Association http://www.hpca.org
HPSFA Hawaii Pacific Steel Framing Alliance Inc http://www.hawaiisteel.com
HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association http://www.hawaiinurses.org
HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association http://hawaiiguard.com
HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association http://www.hmsa.com
HMA Hawaii Medical Association http://www.hmaonline.net
HLTA Hawaii Lodging & Tourism Association http://hawaiilodging.org
HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association http://www.iiaba.net/HI/default?ContentPreference=HI&ActiveTab=STATE&ActiveState...
HHLA Hawaii Hotel & Lodging Association http://www.hawaiihotels.org
HGEA Hawaii Government Employees Association http://www.hgea.org
HGCSA Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.hgcsa.org
HFIA Hawaii Food Industry Association http://www.hawaiifood.com
Association TRENDS