October 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
MIBA Missouri Independent Bankers Association http://www.miba.net
MIC Missouri Insurance Coalition http://www.moinsurancecoalition.com
MJA Missouri Jewelers Association http://www.missourijewelers.org
MJJA Missouri Juvenile Justice Association http://www.mjja.org
MLTA Missouri Land Title Association http://www.mlta.com
MLNA Missouri Landscape and Nursery Association http://www.mlna.org
MLN Missouri League for Nursing http://www.mlnmonursing.org
MLA Missouri Library Association http://www.molib.org
MLPA Missouri Limestone Producers Association http://www.molimestone.com
MMHA Missouri Manufactured Housing Association http://www.mmha.net
MMMA Missouri Merchants and Manufacturers http://mmma.org
MMSA Missouri Middle School Association http://www.mmsa-mo.org
MMCA Missouri Motor Carriers Association http://www.motrucking.org
MML Missouri Municipal League http://www.mocities.com
MMEA Missouri Music Educators Association http://www.mmea.net
MNEA Missouri National Education Association http://www.mnea.org
MONGA Missouri National Guard Association http://www.mongaonline.com
MONA Missouri Nurses Association http://www.missourinurses.org
MOA Missouri Optometric Association http://www.moeyecare.org
MODL Missouri Organization of Defense Lawyers http://www.modllaw.com
MOAA Missouri Outdoor Advertising Association http://www.missourioutdoor.org
MPRA Missouri Park and Recreation Association http://www.mopark.org
MPOA Missouri Peace Officers Association http://www.mopoa.org
MPBA Missouri Pet Breeders Association http://www.mpbaonline.com
MPBA Missouri Pet Breeders Association http://www.mpbaonline.com
MPCA Missouri Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.mpca.org
MPA Missouri Pharmacy Association http://www.morx.com
MPTA Missouri Physical Therapy Association http://www.mopt.org
MPMA Missouri Podiatric Medical Association http://missouripodiatric.com
MPCA Missouri Police Chiefs Association http://www.mopca.com
MPA Missouri Pork Association http://www.mopork.com
MPF Missouri Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
MPA Missouri Press Association http://www.mopress.com
MoPRIMA Missouri PRIMA http://www.moprima.org/
MPCA Missouri Primary Care Association http://www.mo-pca.org
MPAA Missouri Professional Auctioneers Association http://moauctioneers.org
MPGA Missouri Propane Gas Association http://www.missouripropane.com
MOPA Missouri Psychological Association http://mopaonline.org
MPTA Missouri Public Transit Association http://www.mptaonline.typepad.com
MPUA Missouri Public Utility Alliance http://www.mpua.org
MRDA Missouri Rental Dealers Association http://www.missourirentaldealers.org
MRA Missouri Restaurant Association http://www.morestaurants.org
MRA Missouri Retailers Association http://www.moretailers.com
MRWA Missouri Rural Water Association http://www.moruralwater.org
MSBA Missouri School Boards Association http://www.msbanet.org
MSIA Missouri Self Insurers Association http://www.mo-msia.com
MSP Missouri Sheep Producers http://www.missourisheep.com
MSA Missouri Sheriffs Association http://www.mosheriffs.com
MSA Missouri Society of Accountants http://www.missouri-accountants.com
MSAE Missouri Society of Association Executives http://www.msae.net
Association TRENDS