April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
MSCPA Maine Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.mecpa.org
MSA Maine Snowmobile Association http://www.mesnow.com
MSSA Maine School Superintendents Association http://www.msmaweb.com/MSSA.html
MSMA Maine School Management Association http://www.msmaweb.com
MSBA Maine School Boards Association http://www.msmaweb.com/MSBA.html
MRWA Maine Rural Water Association http://www.mainerwa.org
MERA Maine Restaurant Association http://www.mainerestaurant.com
MPPA Maine Pulp & Paper Association http://www.pulpandpaper.org
MePA Maine Psychological Association http://www.mepa.org
MPPA Maine Professional Photographers Association http://www.ppamaine.com
MPGA Maine Professional Guides Association http://www.maineguides.org
MPA Maine Principals' Association http://www.mpa.cc
MPA Maine Press Association http://mainepress.wordpress.com
MPG Maine Potato Growers http://www.mpgco-op.com
MPB Maine Potato Board http://www.mainepotatoes.com
MPPA Maine Pork Producers Association http://www.katahdinoutdoors.com/mainepork
MPC Maine Philanthropy Center http://www.mainephilanthropy.org
MPA Maine Pharmacy Association http://www.mparx.com
MOA Maine Osteopathic Association http://netforum.avectra.com/eweb/StartPage.aspx?S
MOA Maine Optometric Association http://maine.aoa.org
MODA Maine Oil Dealers Association http://www.meoil.com
MNPA Maine Nurse Practitioner Association http://www.mnpa.us
MMEA Maine Music Educators Association http://www.mainemmea.org
MMA Maine Municipal Association http://www.memun.org
MMTA Maine Motor Transport Association http://www.mmta.com
MMA Maine Merchants Association http://www.mainemerchants.org
MMA Maine Medical Association http://www.mainemed.com
MMTA Maine Marine Trade Association http://www.mainemarinetrades.com
Maine MEP Maine Manufacturing Extension Partnership http://www.mainemep.org
MLA Maine Lobsterman's Association http://mainelobstermen.org
MLA Maine Library Association http://www.mainelibraries.org
MeLNA Maine Landscape and Nursery Association http://www.melna.org
MITC Maine International Trade Center http://www.mitc.com
MIDA Maine Interior Design Association http://www.midamaine.org
MIAA Maine Insurance Agents Association http://www.iiaba.net/ME/default?ContentPreference=ME&Acti
MEIA Maine Innkeepers Association http://www.maineinns.com
MHA Maine Hospital Association http://www.themha.org
MHC Maine Hospice Council http://www.mainehospicecouncil.org
MHCA Maine Health Care Association http://www.mehca.org
MGWA Maine Ground Water Association http://www.mainegroundwater.org
MGA Maine Grocers Association http://www.mainegrocers.org
MGCSA Maine Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.mainegcsa.org
MFDA Maine Funeral Directors Association http://www.mefda.org
MFPC Maine Forest Products Council http://www.maineforest.org
MFBA Maine Farm Bureau Association http://www.mainefarmbureau.com
MEMA Maine Energy Marketers Association http://www.maineenergymarketers.com
MEA Maine Education Association http://maine.nea.org
MDA Maine Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightmaine.org
MDF Maine Development Foundation http://www.mdf.org
MDA Maine Dental Association http://www.medental.org
Association TRENDS