April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
MCOPA Maine Chiefs of Police Association http://www.mainechiefs.com
MCCDA Maine Child Care Directors Association http://www.mainechildcare.org
MCA Maine Chiropractic Association http://mainechiro.com
MCCA Maine Clinical Counselors Association http://www.mcca-info.org
MCAA Maine Community Action Association http://www.mainecommunityaction.org
MCCA Maine County Commissioners Association http://www.mainecounties.org
MECUL Maine Credit Union League http://www.mainecul.org
MDNC/MDPB Maine Dairy and Nutrition Council/Maine Dairy Promotion Board http://www.drinkmainemilk.org
MDA Maine Dental Association http://www.medental.org
MDF Maine Development Foundation http://www.mdf.org
MDA Maine Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightmaine.org
MEA Maine Education Association http://maine.nea.org
MEMA Maine Energy Marketers Association http://www.maineenergymarketers.com
MFBA Maine Farm Bureau Association http://www.mainefarmbureau.com
MFPC Maine Forest Products Council http://www.maineforest.org
MFDA Maine Funeral Directors Association http://www.mefda.org
MGCSA Maine Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.mainegcsa.org
MGA Maine Grocers Association http://www.mainegrocers.org
MGWA Maine Ground Water Association http://www.mainegroundwater.org
MHCA Maine Health Care Association http://www.mehca.org
MHC Maine Hospice Council http://www.mainehospicecouncil.org
MHA Maine Hospital Association http://www.themha.org
MEIA Maine Innkeepers Association http://www.maineinns.com
MIAA Maine Insurance Agents Association http://www.iiaba.net/ME/default?ContentPreference=ME&Acti
MIDA Maine Interior Design Association http://www.midamaine.org
MITC Maine International Trade Center http://www.mitc.com
MeLNA Maine Landscape and Nursery Association http://www.melna.org
MLA Maine Library Association http://www.mainelibraries.org
MLA Maine Lobsterman's Association http://mainelobstermen.org
Maine MEP Maine Manufacturing Extension Partnership http://www.mainemep.org
MMTA Maine Marine Trade Association http://www.mainemarinetrades.com
MMA Maine Medical Association http://www.mainemed.com
MMA Maine Merchants Association http://www.mainemerchants.org
MMTA Maine Motor Transport Association http://www.mmta.com
MMA Maine Municipal Association http://www.memun.org
MMEA Maine Music Educators Association http://www.mainemmea.org
MNPA Maine Nurse Practitioner Association http://www.mnpa.us
MODA Maine Oil Dealers Association http://www.meoil.com
MOA Maine Optometric Association http://maine.aoa.org
MOA Maine Osteopathic Association http://netforum.avectra.com/eweb/StartPage.aspx?S
MPA Maine Pharmacy Association http://www.mparx.com
MPC Maine Philanthropy Center http://www.mainephilanthropy.org
MPPA Maine Pork Producers Association http://www.katahdinoutdoors.com/mainepork
MPB Maine Potato Board http://www.mainepotatoes.com
MPG Maine Potato Growers http://www.mpgco-op.com
MPA Maine Press Association http://mainepress.wordpress.com
MPA Maine Principals' Association http://www.mpa.cc
MPGA Maine Professional Guides Association http://www.maineguides.org
MPPA Maine Professional Photographers Association http://www.ppamaine.com
MePA Maine Psychological Association http://www.mepa.org
Association TRENDS