April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
MPA Michigan Pharmacists Association http://www.michiganpharmacists.org
MPA Maine Pharmacy Association http://www.mparx.com
MPA Music Publishers Association of the United States http://mpa.org
MPA Michigan Press Association http://michiganpress.org
MPA Missouri Press Association http://www.mopress.com
MPA Montana Petroleum Association http://www.montanapetroleum.org
MPA Marine Preservation Association http://mpaz.org
MPA Methacrylate Producers Association http://mpausa.org
MPA Maine Principals' Association http://www.mpa.cc
MPA Mississippi Poultry Association http://www.mspoultry.org
MPA Missouri Pork Association http://www.mopork.com
MPA/MACS Michigan Petroleum Association/Michigan Association of Convenience Stores http://www.mpamacs.org
MPAA Missouri Professional Auctioneers Association http://moauctioneers.org
MPAA Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) http://www.mpaa.org
MPAA Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) http://mpaa.org
MPB Maine Potato Board http://www.mainepotatoes.com
MPB Minnesota Pork Board http://www.mnpork.com
MPBA Missouri Pet Breeders Association http://www.mpbaonline.com
MPBA Missouri Pet Breeders Association http://www.mpbaonline.com
MPC Maine Philanthropy Center http://www.mainephilanthropy.org
MPC Materials Properties Council http://foreng1.securesites.net/mpc
MPC Milk Producers Council http://www.milkproducerscouncil.org
MPCA Mississippi Pest Control Association http://www.mspest.com
MPCA Maryland State Pest Control Association http://mspca.homestead.com
MPCA Missouri Primary Care Association http://www.mo-pca.org
MPCA Missouri Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.mpca.org
MPCA Montana Primary Care Association http://www.mtpca.org
MPCA Michigan Primary Care Association http://www.mpca.net
MPCA Michigan Pest Control Association http://www.mipca.org
MPCA Missouri Police Chiefs Association http://www.mopca.com
MPE Mississippi Professional Educators http://www.mpe.org
MPEA Montana Public Employees Association http://www.mympea.org
MPES Michigan Public Employees http://www.seiu517m.org
MPEX Motion Picture Exhibitors of Washington, Alaska, and Oregon http://www.natoonline.org/affiliates.htm
MPF Missouri Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
MPF Midwest Poultry Federation http://www.midwestpoultry.com
MPFFU Michigan Professional Fire Fighters Union http://www.mpffu.org
MPG Maine Potato Growers http://www.mpgco-op.com
MPG Master Pools Guild, Inc. http://masterpoolsguild.com
MPGA Minnesota Propane Gas Association http://www.mnpropane.org
MPGA Maine Professional Guides Association http://www.maineguides.org
MPGA Mississippi Propane Gas Association http://www.mspropane.com
MPGA Missouri Propane Gas Association http://www.missouripropane.com
MPGA Mississippi Pecan Growers Association http://montanaco-ops.com
MPGA Michigan Propane Gas Association http://www.usemichiganpropane.com
MPGC Minnesota Planned Giving Council http://www.mnpgc.org
MPHA Massachusetts Public Health Association http://www.mphaweb.org
MPhA Massachusetts Pharmacists Association http://www.masspharmacists.org
MPHA Minnesota Public Health Association http://www.mpha.net
MPhA Minnesota Pharmacists Association http://www.mpha.org
Association TRENDS