July 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
MassRWA Mass Rural Water Association http://www.massrwa.org
MassTLC Mass Technology Leadership Council, Inc. http://www.masstlc.org
MASW Missouri Association for Social Welfare http://www.masw.org
MASWCD Missouri Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.maswcd.net
MASWCD Minnesota Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.maswcd.org
MAT Marina Association of Texas http://www.marinaassociationoftexas.com
MAT Michigan Association of Timbermen http://timbermen.org
MAT Minnesota Association of Townships http://www.mntownships.org
MATA Missouri Association of Trial Attorneys http://www.matanet.org
MATA Massachusetts Academy of Trial Attorneys http://www.massacademy.com
MATCD Maryland Association of Tobacco and Candy Distributors http://www.awmanet.org/page/state-and-regional-associations
MATDA Mid-America Tire Dealers Association http://www.matda.org
MATO Montana Association of Theatre Owners http://www.rmtheatreconvention.com
MATRA Mid-Atlantic Tent Renters Association, Inc. http://www.matramembers.org
MAVA Mid-Atlantic Venture Association http://www.mava.org
MAWG Minnesota Association of Wheat Growers http://www.smallgrains.org
MB Mississippi Bar http://www.msbar.org
MBA Massachusetts Bar Association http://www.massbar.org
MBA Midwest Booksellers Association http://www.midwestbooksellers.org
MBA Mortgage Bankers Association of America http://www.mbaa.org
MBA Maryland Bankers Association http://www.mdbankers.com
MBA Missouri Bankers Association http://www.mobankers.com
MBA Michigan Bankers Association http://www.mibankers.com
MBA The Mortgage Markets Association http://www.mbaa.org
MBA Massachusetts Bankers Association http://www.massbankers.org
MBA Minnesota Bankers Association http://www.minnbankers.com
MBA Minnesota Broadcasters Association http://www.minnesotabroadcasters.com
MBA Maine Bankers Association http://www.mainebankers.com
MBA Midlantic Business Alliance http://www.mbainc.org
MBA Montana Bankers Association http://www.montanabankers.com
MBA Massachusetts Broadcasters Association http://www.massbroadcasters.org
MBA Missouri Broadcasters Association http://www.mbaweb.org
MBA Montana Broadcasters Association http://www.mtbroadcasters.org
MBA Mississippi Bankers Association http://www.msbankers.com
MBA-NJ Mortgage Bankers Association of New Jersey http://www.mbanj.com
MBA/MW Mortgage Bankers Association of Metropolitan Washington http://mbamw.org
MBAA Master Brewers Association of the Americas http://mbaa.com
MBAC Mortgage Bankers Association of the Carolinas http://www.mbac.org
MBAF Mortgage Bankers Association of Florida http://www.mbaf.org
MBAG Mortgage Bankers Association of Georgia http://www.mbag.org
MBAM Mortgage Bankers Association of Missouri http://mbamo.org
MBAUSA Manufacturer & Business Association http://www.mbausa.org
MBBA-NH Mortgage Bankers and Brokers Association of New Hampshire, Inc http://www.mbba-nh.org
MBC Monument Builders of the Carolinas http://mbcarolinas.org
MBC Massachusetts Biotechnology Council http://www.massbio.org
MBC Massachusetts Biotechnology Council http://www.massbio.org
MBC Michigan Bean Commission http://www.michiganbean.org
MBC Montana Beef Council http://www.montanabeefcouncil.org
MBC Minnesota Beef Council http://mnbeef.org
MBC Massachusetts Building Congress http://www.buildingcongress.org
Association TRENDS