July 30, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association http://www.okgrocers.com
OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
OGC Open Geospatial Consortium http://www.opengeospatial.org
OGC Olive Growers Council of California http://olivecouncil.com
OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association http://www.oklahomaag.com
OGGA Oklahoma Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.ogga.org
OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://tasteohiowines.com
OGR International Order of the Golden Rule http://ogr.org
OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
OH&LA Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.oklahomahotels.org
OH-ACTE Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education http://www.ohioacte.org
OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
OH-NFO Ohio National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org/Office_Locator/Default.aspx
OHA Oral History Association http://oralhistory.org
OHA Oregon Housing Authorities http://orhousingauthorities.org
OHA Oklahoma Hospital Association http://www.okoha.com
OHA Oregon Hospice Association http://www.oregonhospice.org
OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
OHACEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Ohio Chapter http://www.ohacep.org
OHBA Oregon Home Builders Association http://www.oregonhba.com
OHBA Ohio Home Builders Association http://www.ohiohba.com
OHBC Oregon Highland Bentgrass Commission http://www.oregonseed.org/links.htm
OHCA Ohio Health Care Association http://www.ohca.org
OHCA Oregon Health Care Association http://www.ohca.com
OHCNH Oil Heat Council of New Hampshire http://nhoilheat.com
OHHA Ohio Harness Horsemen's Association http://www.ohha.com
OHIMA Ohio Health Information Management Association http://www.ohima.org
Ohio AEYC Ohio Association for the Education of Young Children http://www.oaeyc.org
OHLA Ohio Hotel and Lodging Association http://ohiolodging.com
OHMB Oregon Hazelnut Marketing Board http://www.oregonhazelnuts.org
OHOS Ohio-West Virginia Hematology Oncology Society http://associationdatabase.com/aws/OHOS/pt/sp/Home_Page
OHPBA Oregon Hearth Patio and Barbecue Association http://www.ohpba.org
OHPCO Ohio Hospice and Palliative Care Organization http://www.ohpco.org
OHS Organ Historical Society http://www.organsociety.org
OHS Oregon Horticultural Society http://www.oregonhorticulturalsociety.org
OHUA Oregon Highway Users Alliance http://www.oregonhighways.org
OIA Outdoor Industry Association http://outdoorindustry.org
OIA Outdoor Industry Association http://www.outdoorindustry.org
OIADA Oklahoma Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.e-oiada.com
OIADA Oregon Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.oiada.com
OICA Oregon Independent Colleges Association http://www.oicanet.org
OICA Oregon Alliance of Independent Colleges & Universities http://oaicu.org/
OIDA Optoelectronics Industry Development Association http://oida.org
OIDA Opoelectronics Industry Development Association http://www.oida.org
OIDA Optoelectronics Industry Development Association http://oida.org
OIGA Ohio Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.ohioga.org
Association TRENDS