October 02, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://ssca.net
SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
SSB Society of Systematic Biologists http://systbio.org
SSAT Society for Surgery of the Alimentary Tract http://ssat.com
SSAR Society for the Study of Amphibians and Reptiles http://ssarherps.org
SSA Self Storage Association http://www.selfstorage.org
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SSA Service Specialists Association http://truckservice.org
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
SSA Semiotic Society of America http://semioticsocietyofamerica.org
SSA Slovak Studies Association http://slovakstudies.org
SSA Specialty Sleep Association http://sleepinformation.org
SSA Sommelier Society of America http://sommeliersocietyofamerica.org
SSA Shareholder Services Association http://shareholderservices.org
SSA Soaring Society of America http://www.ssa.org
SSA Seismological Society of America http://seismosoc.org
SS Shock Society http://shocksociety.org
SRU Society of Radiologists in Ultrasound http://sru.org
SRS Scoliosis Research Society http://www.srs.org
SRS Society of Reproductive Surgeons http://reprodsurgery.org
SRS Society for Romanian Studies http://society4romanianstudies.org
SRS Sleep Research Society http://sleepresearchsociety.org
SROA Society for Radiation Oncology Administration http://sroa.org
SRNT Society for Research on Nicotine and Tobacco http://srnt.org
SRME Society for Research in Music Education http://musiced.nafme.org/category/interest-areas/society-
SRMC Society of Risk Management Consultants http://srmcsociety.org
SRM Society for Range Management http://rangelands.org
SRI Steel Recycling Institute http://recycle-steel.org
SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SRF Strategic Rail Finance http://strategicrail.com
SREI Society for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility http://socrei.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SREA Structural Roof Erectors Association http://www.srea.org
SRE Society of Reliability Engineers http://sre.org
SRCD Society for Research in Child Development http://srcd.org
SRCC Solar Rating and Certification Corporation http://solar-rating.org
SRAPPA Southeastern Regional Association of Physical Plant Administrators http://srappa.org
SRA Society for Risk Analysis http://sra.org
SRA Society for Research on Adolescence http://s-r-a.org
SRA Society of Research Administrators International http://srainternational.org
SRA Society for Risk Analysis http://sra.org
SQA Society of Quality Assurance http://sqa.org
SQA Society of Quantitative Analysts http://sqa-us.org
SPWLA Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts http://spwla.org
SPU Society for Pediatric Urology http://spuonline.org
SPT Society for Philosophy and Technology http://spt.org
SPT Society of Photo-Technologists http://spt.info
SPSSI Society for the Psychological Study of Science Issues http://spssi.org
SPSSI Society for the Psychological Study of Social Issues http://spssi.org
Association TRENDS