August 01, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
    SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
    SWAM Southwest Academy of Management http://www.swamfbd.org/
    SUSTA Southern United States Trade Association http://www.susta.org
    STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
    SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
    SSSA Southern States Sign Association http://www.southernstatessigns.org
    SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org
    SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://ssca.net
    SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
    SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
    SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
    SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
    SRSA Southern Regional Science Association http://www.srsa.org
    SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
    SPA Southern Psychiatric Association http://www.sopsych.org
    SPSS Southern Poultry Science Society http://www.southernpoultrysciencesociety.org/
    SPIB Southern Pine Inspection Bureau http://spib.org
    SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishingassociation.com/html
    SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
    SNRS Southern Nursing Research Society http://snrs.org
    SNA Southern Nursery Association, Inc. http://www.sna.org
    SNPA Southern Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.snpa.org
    SNHBA Southern Nevada Home Builders Association http://www.snhba.com
    SMC3 Southern Motor Carriers http://www.smc3.com
    SMBA Southern Monument Builders Association http://southernmonumentbuilders.com
    SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
    SMA Southern Management Association http://southernmanagement.org
    SIA Southern Innkeepers Association http://www.southerninnkeepers.org
    SIBA Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance http://sibaweb.com
    SGPB Southern Growth Policies Board http://www.southerngrowth.com
    SGA Southern Governors Association http://southerngovernors.org
    SGS Southern Gerontological Society http://www.southerngerontologicalsociety.org
    SGRASA Southern Gasoline Retailers and Automotive Services Association http://sgrasa.com
    SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
    SFPA Southern Forest Products Association http://www.sfpa.org
    SEDA Southern Equipment Dealers Association http://www.seda-assn.com
    SEDC Southern Economic Development Council, Inc. http://sedc.org
    SEA Southern Economic Association http://www.southerneconomic.org
    SCMA Southern Cypress Manufacturers Association http://cypressinfo.org
    SCPA Southern Crop Production Association http://www.southcrop.org
    SoCO Southern Council of Optometrists http://secointernational.com
    SCG Southern Cotton Growers, Inc. http://southern-southeastern.org
    SCGA Southern Cotton Ginners Association http://www.southerncottonginners.org
    SCA Southern Cotton Association http://www.southerncottonassociation.com
    SCCFA Southern Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association http://sccfa.info
    SCIBA Southern California Independent Booksellers Association http://scibabooks.org
    SBMA Southern Building Material Association http://southernbuilder.org
    SAWD Southern Association of Wholesale Distributors http://www.the-southern.org
    SAO Southern Association of Orthodontists http://www.saortho.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS