October 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SUSTA Southern United States Trade Association http://www.susta.org
STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSSA Southern States Sign Association http://www.southernstatessigns.org
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org
SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://ssca.net
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SPA Southern Psychiatric Association http://www.sopsych.org
SPIB Southern Pine Inspection Bureau http://spib.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://pinellasbeaches.patch.com/listings/southern
SNRS Southern Nursing Research Society http://www.snrs.org
SNA Southern Nursery Association, Inc. http://www.sna.org
SNPA Southern Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.snpa.org
SNHBA Southern Nevada Home Builders Association http://www.snhba.com
SMC3 Southern Motor Carriers http://www.smc3.com
SMBA Southern Monument Builders Association http://southernmonumentbuilders.com
SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
SMA Southern Management Association http://southernmanagement.org
SIA Southern Innkeepers Association http://www.southerninnkeepers.org
SIBA Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance http://sibaweb.com
SGPB Southern Growth Policies Board http://www.southerngrowth.com
SGA Southern Governors Association http://www.southerngovernors.org
SGS Southern Gerontological Society http://www.southerngerontologicalsociety.org
SGRASA Southern Gasoline Retailers and Automotive Services Association http://sgrasa.com
SGA Southern Gas Association http://www.southerngas.org
SFPA Southern Forest Products Association http://www.sfpa.org
SEDA Southern Equipment Dealers Association http://www.seda-assn.com
SEDC Southern Economic Development Council, Inc. http://www.sedc.org
SEA Southern Economic Association http://www.southerneconomic.org
SCMA Southern Cypress Manufacturers Association http://cypressinfo.org
SCPA Southern Crop Production Association http://www.southcrop.org
SoCO Southern Council of Optometrists http://secointernational.com
SCG Southern Cotton Growers, Inc. http://www.southern-southeastern.org
SCGA Southern Cotton Ginners Association http://www.southerncottonginners.org
SCA Southern Cotton Association http://www.southerncottonassociation.com
SCCFA Southern Cemetery, Cremation and Funeral Association http://sccfa.info
SCIBA Southern California Independent Booksellers Association http://scibabooks.org
SBMA Southern Building Material Association http://southernbuilder.org
SAWD Southern Association of Wholesale Distributors http://www.the-southern.org
SAO Southern Association of Orthodontists http://www.saortho.org
SAME Southern Association of Marine Educators http://www.lamer.lsu.edu/same/index.htm
SAIS Southern Association of Independent Schools http://www.sais.org
SACSCOC Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges http://www.sacscoc.org
SACS Southern Association of Colleges and Schools http://www.sacs.org
SAVS Southern Association for Vascular Surgery http://www.savs.org
Association TRENDS