April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
USGBC-Minnesota United States Green Building Council– Minnesota http://www.usgbcmn.org
USGBC-NJ United States Green Building Council - New Jersey Chapter http://www.usgbcnj.org
USGBC United States Green Building Council http://usgbc.org
USGBC United States Green Building Council http://www.usgbc.org
USGC United States Grains Council http://grains.org
USGA United States Golf Association http://usga.org
USGA United States Golf Association http://www.usga.org
USFHA United States Field Hockey Association http://www2.teamusa.org/USA-Field-Hockey.aspx
USFCA United States Fencing Coaches Association http://usfca.org
USFA United States Fencing Association http://www.usfencing.org
USFCC United States Federation for Culture Collections http://usfcc.us
USEF United States Equestrian Federation http://usef.org
USEA United States Energy Association http://usea.org
USDGA United States Durum Growers Association http://durumgrowers.com
USDF United States Dressage Federation http://www.usdf.org
USDEC United States Dairy Export Council http://usdec.org
USCTI United States Cutting Tool Institute http://uscti.com
USCHI United States Custom Harvesters, Inc. http://uschi.com
USCA United States Curling Association http://www.curlingrocks.net
USCCCA United States Cross Country Coaches Association http://www.usccca.org
USCA United States Croquet Association http://www.croquetamerica.com
USCRA United States Court Reporters Association http://uscra.org
USCTA United States Contract Tower Association http://contracttower.org
USCM United States Conference of Mayors http://usmayors.org
USCCB United States Conference of Catholic Bishops http://usccb.org
USCC United States Composting Council http://compostingcouncil.org
USCID United States Committee on Irrigation and Drainage http://uscid.org
USCHPA United States Clean Heat & Power Association http://uschpa.org
USCC United States Chamber of Commerce http://uschamber.com
USCA United States Cattlemen's Association http://uscattlemen.org
USCA United States Canola Association http://uscanola.com
USCA United States Canola Association http://www.uscanola.com
USBIC United States Business and Industry Council http://americaneconomicalert.org
USBC United States Bowling Congress http://bowl.com
USBSF United States Bobsled and Skeleton Federation http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Bobsled-and-Skeleton-Federatio
USBSA United States Beet Sugar Association http://beetsugar.org
USBWA United States Basketball Writers Association http://sportswriters.net/usbwa
USAAA United States Autism & Asperger Association, Inc. http://www.usautism.org
USAIGC United States Association of Independent Gymnastic Clubs http://usaigc.com
USA-ITA United States Association of Importers of Textiles and Apparel http://usaita.com
USABA United States Association of Blind Athletes http://www.usaba.org
USAEE United States Association for Energy Economics http://usaee.org
USACM United States Association for Computational Mechanics http://usacm.org
USAWOA United States Army Warrant Officers Association http://usawoa.org
USASA United States Aquaculture Suppliers Association http://aquaculturesuppliers.org
USApple United States Apple Association http://usapple.org
USAHA United States Animal Health Association http://usaha.org
USCAP United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology http://uscap.org
USAF MSC United States Air Force Medical Service Corps Association http://mscassociation.org
USACA United States Advanced Ceramics Association http://advancedceramics.org
Association TRENDS