April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
USCCC United States-China Chamber of Commerce http://usccc.org
USISTF United States-Israel Science & Technology Foundation (USISTF) http://usistf.org
USA-TBC United States-Taiwan Business Council http://us-taiwan.org
USWA United Steelworkers of America http://www.usw.org
USWA United Steelworkers of America http://usw.org
USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 http://usw.org/districts/new?district=11
USSA United Suffolk Sheep Association http://u-s-s-a.org
USCJ United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism http://uscj.org
UTU United Transportation Union http://utu.org
UTU-KS United Transportation Union - Kansas Chapter http://utu.org/contact/state-legislative-directors
UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas http://www.ututx.org
UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana http://www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation
UTA United Trustees Association http://www.unitedtrustees.com
UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers http://www.unionroofers.com
UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers http://unionroofers.com
UCOWR Universities Council on Water Resources http://ucowr.org
URA Universities Research Association http://ura-hq.org
USRA Universities Space Research Association http://usra.edu
UCDA University and College Designers Association http://ucda.com
UAA University Aviation Association http://uaa.aero
UCEA University Continuing Education Association http://www.ucea.edu
UCEA University Council for Educational Administration http://ucea.org
UFVA University Film and Video Association http://ufva.org
UAFT University of Alaska Federation of Teachers http://uaft2404.org/index.php
UPAA University Photographers Association of America http://upaa.org
UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association http://ucea.edu
URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association http://urmia.org
U/RTA University/Resident Theatre Association http://urta.com
UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals http://www.umapp.org
UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association http://umacha.associationdatabase.com
UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association http://umimra.org
UAA Urban Affairs Association http://urbanaffairsassociation.org
URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association http://urisa.org
UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce http://www.urbanchamber.org
UFSC Urban Financial Services Coalition http://ufscnet.org
UHA Urban History Association http://uha.udayton.edu
ULI Urban Land Institute (ULI) http://www.uli.org
ULC Urban Libraries Council http://urbanlibraries.org
UCAA Urgent Care Association of America http://ucaoa.org
USDGA US Durum Growers Association http://www.durumgrowers.com
US ISPA US Internet Service Provider Association http://www.usispa.org
USRPA US Rice Producers Association http://usriceproducers.com
USABC US-ASEAN Business Council http://www.us-asean.org
USADPLC USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council, Inc. http://www.pea-lentil.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://www.usarice.com
USARF USA Rice Federation http://usarice.com
USAT USA Taekwonda http://www.usa-taekwondo.us
USAT USA Taekwondo http://usa-taekwondo.us
USAV USA Volleyball http://teamusa.org/USA-Volleyball.aspx
UPA Usability Professionals' Association http://www.usabilityprofessionals.org
Association TRENDS