October 10, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Name Website
    VADA Vermont Automobile Dealers Association http://www.vermontada.org
    VCFC Virginia Council of Farmer Cooperatives http://www.vcfc.net
    VNA Virginia Nurses' Association http://www.virginianurses.com
    VWDA Virginia Wholesalers and Distributors Association http://www.awmanet.org/page/state-and-regional-associations
    VUHCC Virginia Utility Heavy Contractors Council http://www.vuhcc.org
    VTLA Vermont Trial Lawyers Association http://www.vtla.org
    VAPA Vermont Alcohol & Drug Abuse Counselors Association http://www.naadac.org/index.php?option=com_staff&Itemid=64&StateID=VT
    VSGA Vermont Sheep and Goat Association http://vtsheepandgoat.org
    VNAA Visiting Nurse Associations of America http://vnaa.org
    VCA The Vision Council http://thevisioncouncil.org
    VIDPI Visually Impaired Data Processors International http://acb.org/vidpi
    VDA Vermont Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightvt.org
    VBMA Veterinary Botanical Medical Association http://vbma.org
    VADETS Virginia Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association http://www.adtsea.org/adtsea/ADTSEA%20State%20Affiliates.
    VNGA Virginia National Guard Association http://www.vnga.org
    VTR Vintage Triumph Register http://www.vtr.org
    VMCCA Veteran Motor Car Club of America http://www.vmcca.org
    VATA American Art Therapy Association, Inc.: Virginia Chapter http://www.vaarttherapy.org
    VRA Visual Resources Association: Canada Chapter http://vraweb.org/about/chapters/canada/
    VAMPI Meeting Professionals International: Virginia Chapter http://www.vampiweb.org
    VNAA Visiting Nurse Associations of America http://vnaa.org
    VCA The Vision Council http://thevisioncouncil.org
    VI The Vinegar Institute http://versatilevinegar.org
    VI Vinyl Institute http://vinylinfo.org
    VWA Virginia Wineries Association http://vawine.org
    VPGA Virginia Peanut Growers Association http://aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_c
    VMA Valve Manufacturers Association of America http://vma.org
    VNA Visiting Nurse Association Healthcare Partners of Ohio http://www.vnaohio.org
    VPA Visiting Physicians Association http://visitingphysicians.com
    VPRA Vanadium Producers and Reclaimers Association http://vpra.org
    VTS Vehicular Technology Society http://vtsociety.org
    VI Vibration Institute http://vi-institute.org
    VECAP Vocational Evaluation and Career Assessment Professionals http://vecap.org
    VCS Veterinary Cancer Society http://vetcancersociety.org
    VDTA/SDTA Vacuum Dealers Trade Association/Sewing Dealers Trade Association http://vdta.com
    VRC Valve Repair Council http://vma.org
    VSI Vinyl Siding Institute, Inc. http://vinylsiding.org
    VESA Video Electronics Standards Association http://vesa.org
    VOS Veterinary Orthopedic Society http://vosdvm.org
    VHMA Veterinary Hospital Managers Association http://vhma.org
    VSA Visitor Studies Association http://visitorstudies.org
    VRMA Vacation Rental Managers Association http://vrma.com
    VSA Violin Society of America http://vsa.to
    VdGSA Viola da Gamba Society of America http://vdgsa.org
    VSA Victorian Society in America http://victoriansociety.org
    VAC Vinyl Acetate Council http://vinylacetate.org
    VPPPA Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association, Inc. http://vpppa.org
    VRA Visual Resources Association http://vraweb.org
    VAI Van Alen Institute http://vanalen.org
    VECI Variable Electronic Components Institute http://veci-vrci.com


    Association TRENDS