November 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
VPA Vermont Principals Association http://www.vpaonline.org
VPCGA Virginia Petroleum Convenience and Grocery Association http://www.vpcga.com
VPF Virginia Poultry Federation http://www.vapoultry.com
VPGA Virginia Peanut Growers Association http://www.aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_c
VPhA Virginia Pharmacists Association http://www.virginiapharmacists.org
VPIA Virginia Pork Industry Association http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
VPMA Virginia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.vpma.org
VPMA Virginia Pest Management Association http://www.vpmaonline.com
VPPA Virginia Professional Photographers' Association http://vppa.org
VPPPA Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association, Inc. http://vpppa.org
VPRA Vanadium Producers and Reclaimers Association http://vpra.org
VPTA Virginia Physical Therapy Association http://www.vpta.org
VRA Visual Resources Association http://vraweb.org
VRA Vermont Retail Association http://www.vtretailers.com
VRC Valve Repair Council http://vma.org
VRMA Virginia Retail Merchants Association http://www.virginiaretail.org
VRMA Vacation Rental Managers Association http://vrma.com
VRMCA Virginia Ready-Mixed Concrete Association http://www.vrmca.com
VRPS Virginia Recreation and Park Society http://www.vrps.com
VRWA Vermont Rural Water Association http://vtruralwater.org
VSA Virginia Sheriffs Association http://vasheriff.org
VSA Virginia Soybean Association http://vasoybean.com
VSA Vermont Superintendent's Association http://vtvsa.org
VSA Violin Society of America http://vsa.to
VSA Virginia Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.vsahq.org
VSA Victorian Society in America http://victoriansociety.org
VSA Visitor Studies Association http://visitorstudies.org
VSAA Ski Vermont/Vermont Ski Areas Association http://www.skivermont.com
VSAE Vermont Society of Association Executives http://vermontsae.org
VSAE Virginia Society of Association Executives http://www.vsae.org
VSAIA Virginia Society of the American Institute of Architects http://aiava.org
VSAOPS Vermont State Association of Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons http://www.osteopathic.org/inside-aoa/about/affiliates/Pa
VSB Virginia State Bar http://www.vsb.org
VSBA Vermont School Boards Association http://www.vtvsba.org
VSBA Virginia Schools Boards Association http://www.vsba.org
VSC Virginia Seafood Council http://www.vaseafoodcouncil.org
VSCPA Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.vscpa.com
VSDA Virginia State Dairymen's Association http://vsdaonline.com
VSDS Vermont State Dental Society http://www.vsds.org
VSEA Vermont State Employees Association http://vsea.org
VSEPS Virginia Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons http://www.vaeyemd.org
VSFA Virginia State Feed Association http://vastatefeed.org
VSG Vermont State Grange http://vtstategrange.org
VSGA Vermont Sheep and Goat Association http://vtsheepandgoat.org
VSGA Vermont Sheep and Goat Association http://vtsheepandgoat.org
VSHP Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists http://www.vshp.org
VSI Vinyl Siding Institute, Inc. http://vinylsiding.org
VSLS Vermont Society of Land Surveyors http://www.vsls.org
VSNA Vermont State Nurses Association http://vsna-inc.org
VSPA Virginia State Police Association http://www.vspa.org
Association TRENDS