April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
VRC Valve Repair Council http://vma.org
VRMA Virginia Retail Merchants Association http://www.virginiaretail.org
VRMA Vacation Rental Managers Association http://vrma.com
VRMCA Virginia Ready-Mixed Concrete Association http://www.vrmca.com
VRPS Virginia Recreation and Park Society http://www.vrps.com
VRWA Vermont Rural Water Association http://vtruralwater.org
VSA Virginia Sheriffs Association http://vasheriff.org
VSA Virginia Soybean Association http://www.vasoybean.com
VSA Vermont Superintendent's Association http://www.vtvsa.org
VSA Violin Society of America http://vsa.to
VSA Virginia Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.vsahq.org
VSA Victorian Society in America http://victoriansociety.org
VSA Visitor Studies Association http://visitorstudies.org
VSAA Ski Vermont/Vermont Ski Areas Association http://www.skivermont.com
VSAE Vermont Society of Association Executives http://vermontsae.org
VSAE Virginia Society of Association Executives http://www.vsae.org
VSAIA Virginia Society of the American Institute of Architects http://www.aiava.org
VSAOPS Vermont State Association of Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons http://www.osteopathic.org/inside-aoa/about/affiliates/Pa
VSB Virginia State Bar http://www.vsb.org
VSBA Vermont School Boards Association http://www.vtvsba.org
VSBA Virginia Schools Boards Association http://www.vsba.org
VSC Virginia Seafood Council http://www.vaseafoodcouncil.org
VSCPA Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.vscpa.com
VSDA Virginia State Dairymen's Association http://vsdaonline.com
VSDS Vermont State Dental Society http://www.vsds.org
VSEA Vermont State Employees Association http://www.vsea.org
VSEPS Virginia Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons http://www.vaeyemd.org
VSFA Virginia State Feed Association http://www.vastatefeed.org
VSG Vermont State Grange http://www.vtstategrange.org
VSGA Vermont Sheep and Goat Association http://www.vermontsheep.org
VSGA Vermont Sheep and Goat Association http://vtsheepandgoat.org
VSHP Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists http://www.vshp.org
VSI Vinyl Siding Institute, Inc. http://vinylsiding.org
VSLS Vermont Society of Land Surveyors http://www.vsls.org
VSNA Vermont State Nurses Association http://vsna.memberclicks.net
VSPA Virginia State Police Association http://www.vspa.org
VSPE Virginia Society of Professional Engineers http://www.vspe.org
VSTA Vermont School Transportation Association http://www.vsta.info
VT/NH MG Vermont/New Hampshire Marketing Group http://www.vtnhmg.org
VTA Vermont Technology Alliance http://www.vermonttechnologyalliance.org
VTA Virginia Thoroughbred Association http://www.vabred.org
VTA Virginia Trucking Association http://www.vatrucking.org
VTAFP American Academy of Family Physicians - Vermont Chapter http://vtafp.net
VTAJ Vermont Association for Justice http://www.vermontjustice.org
VTBA Vermont Truck and Bus Association http://www.vtba.org
VTC Virginia Turfgrass Council http://www.vaturf.org
VTCA Virginia Transportation Construction Alliance http://www.vtca.org
VTCPA Vermont Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.vtcpa.org
VTGCSA Vermont Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.vtgcsa.com
VTIA Virginia Telecommunication Industry Association http://www.vtia.org
Association TRENDS