October 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    VPA Virginia Press Association http://www.vpa.net
    VPA Virginia Pilot Association http://www.vapilotassn.com
    VPA Visiting Physicians Association http://visitingphysicians.com
    VPA Vermont Principals Association http://www.vpaonline.org
    VPCGA Virginia Petroleum Convenience and Grocery Association http://www.vpcga.com
    VPF Virginia Poultry Federation http://www.vapoultry.com
    VPGA Virginia Peanut Growers Association http://aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_c
    VPhA Virginia Pharmacists Association http://www.virginiapharmacists.org
    VPIA Virginia Pork Industry Association http://www.nppc.org/about-us/state-associations
    VPMA Virginia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.vpma.org
    VPMA Virginia Pest Management Association http://www.vpmaonline.com
    VPPA Virginia Professional Photographers' Association http://vppa.org
    VPPPA Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association, Inc. http://vpppa.org
    VPRA Vanadium Producers and Reclaimers Association http://vpra.org
    VPTA Virginia Physical Therapy Association http://www.vpta.org
    VRA Visual Resources Association http://vraweb.org
    VRA Visual Resources Association: Canada Chapter http://vraweb.org/about/chapters/canada/
    VRA Vermont Retail Association http://www.vtretailers.com
    VRC Valve Repair Council http://vma.org
    VRMA Virginia Retail Merchants Association http://www.virginiaretail.org
    VRMA Vacation Rental Managers Association http://vrma.com
    VRMCA Virginia Ready-Mixed Concrete Association http://www.vrmca.com
    VRPS Virginia Recreation and Park Society http://www.vrps.com
    VRWA Vermont Rural Water Association http://vtruralwater.org
    VSA Virginia Sheriffs Association http://vasheriff.org
    VSA Virginia Soybean Association http://vasoybean.com
    VSA Vermont Superintendent's Association http://vtvsa.org
    VSA Violin Society of America http://vsa.to
    VSA Virginia Society of Anesthesiologists http://www.vsahq.org
    VSA Victorian Society in America http://victoriansociety.org
    VSA Visitor Studies Association http://visitorstudies.org
    VSAA Ski Vermont/Vermont Ski Areas Association http://www.skivermont.com
    VSAE Virginia Society of Association Executives http://www.vsae.org
    VSAE Vermont Society of Association Executives http://vermontsae.org
    VSAIA Virginia Society of the American Institute of Architects http://aiava.org
    VSAOPS Vermont State Association of Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons http://vtosteopathic.org
    VSB Virginia State Bar http://www.vsb.org
    VSBA Virginia Schools Boards Association http://vsba.org
    VSBA Vermont School Boards Association http://www.vtvsba.org
    VSC Virginia Seafood Council http://www.vaseafoodcouncil.org
    VSCPA Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants http://vscpa.com
    VSDA Virginia State Dairymen's Association http://www.vsdaonline.com
    VSDS Vermont State Dental Society http://www.vsds.org
    VSEA Vermont State Employees Association http://vsea.org
    VSEPS Virginia Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons http://www.vaeyemd.org
    VSFA Virginia State Feed Association http://vastatefeed.org
    VSG Vermont State Grange http://vtstategrange.org
    VSGA Vermont Sheep and Goat Association http://vtsheepandgoat.org
    VSGA Vermont Sheep and Goat Association http://vtsheepandgoat.org
    VSHP Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists http://www.vshp.org


    Association TRENDS