April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
BIFMA BIFMA International http://www.bifma.org
BPSA Bicycle Product Suppliers Association http://bpsa.org
BSA Bibliographical Society of America http://bibsocamer.org
BIA BIA SouthEast http://www.gobricksoutheast.com
BAS Beverage Association of Tennessee http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/state-associations/index.as...
BPM Beta Phi Mu http://beta-phi-mu.org
BGS Beta Gamma Sigma http://www.betagammasigma.org
BAP Beta Alpha Psi http://bap.org
BNA Benchmarking Network Association http://benchmarkingnetwork.com
BEMA BEMA - The Baking Industry Suppliers Association http://bema.org
BGS Belted Galloway Society http://beltie.org
BA Belt Association http://idahogeology.org/DrawOnePage.asp?PageID=101
BDHCA Belgian Draft Horse Corporation of America http://belgiancorp.com
BGA Behavior Genetics Association http://bga.org
BSDF Beet Sugar Development Foundation http://bsdf-assbt.org
BI Beer Institute http://beerinstitute.org
BIF Beer Industry of Florida http://www.floridabeer.org
BILL Beer Industry League of Louisiana http://www.beerleague.com
BDMI Beer Distributors of Massachusetts http://www.mabeerdistributors.com
BWDA Beer and Wine Distributors of Arizona http://www.bwdaz.com
BBU Beefmaster Breeders United http://beefmasters.org
BIF Beef Improvement Federation http://beefimprovement.org
BSA Bearing Specialist Association http://bsahome.org
BCA BCA http://bcaglobal.org
BCI Battery Council International http://batterycouncil.org
BAMM Basic Acrylic Monomer Manufacturers http://bamm.net
BBWAA Baseball Writers Association of America http://bbwaa.com
BBAA Barzona Breeder's Association of America http://barzona.com
BGA Barre Granite Association http://barregranite.org
BCA Baptist Communicators Association http://baptistcommunicators.org
BISA Bank Insurance and Securities Association http://bisanet.org
BAI Bank Administration Institute http://bai.org
BPA Baltimore Psychological Association http://www.baltimorepsychologicalassociation.com
BFA Balloon Federation of America http://bfa.net
BISSC Baking Industry Sanitation Standards Committee http://bissc.org
BCTGM Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco Workers and Grain Millers International Union http://bctgm.org
BAFT-IFSA BAFT-IFSA http://baft-ifsa.com
BPD Association of Baccalaureate Social Work Program Directors http://bpdonline.org
Association TRENDS