September 02, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
BSC Biological Stain Commission http://biologicalstaincommission.org
BEMS Bioelectromagnetics Society http://bems.org
BEMS Bioelectromagnetics Society http://bems.org
BCA BioCommunications Association http://bca.org
BDA Bio-dynamic Farming and Gardening Association http://www.biodynamics.com
BIA Binding Industries Association http://printing.org/bia
BOMA-USA Billings Ovulation Method Association of the United States http://boma-usa.org
BCA Billiard Congress of America http://home.bca-pool.com
BBIA Billiard and Bowling Institute of America http://billiardandbowling.org
BIFMA BIFMA International http://www.bifma.org
BPSA Bicycle Product Suppliers Association http://bpsa.org
BSA Bibliographical Society of America http://bibsocamer.org
BIA BIA SouthEast http://gobricksoutheast.com
BAS Beverage Association of Tennessee http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/stat
BPM Beta Phi Mu http://beta-phi-mu.org
BGS Beta Gamma Sigma http://www.betagammasigma.org
BAP Beta Alpha Psi http://bap.org
BNA Benchmarking Network Association http://benchmarkingnetwork.com
BEMA BEMA - The Baking Industry Suppliers Association http://bema.org
BGS Belted Galloway Society http://beltie.org
BA Belt Association http://idahogeology.org/DrawOnePage.asp?PageID=101
BDHCA Belgian Draft Horse Corporation of America http://belgiancorp.com
BGA Behavior Genetics Association http://bga.org
BSDF Beet Sugar Development Foundation http://bsdf-assbt.org
BI Beer Institute http://www.beerinstitute.org
BIF Beer Industry of Florida http://floridabeer.org
BILL Beer Industry League of Louisiana http://beerleague.com
BDMI Beer Distributors of Massachusetts http://www.mabeerdistributors.com
BWDA Beer and Wine Distributors of Arizona http://www.bwdaz.com
BBU Beefmaster Breeders United http://beefmasters.org
BIF Beef Improvement Federation http://beefimprovement.org
BSA Bearing Specialist Association http://bsahome.org
BCA BCA http://bcaglobal.org
BCI Battery Council International http://batterycouncil.org
BAMM Basic Acrylic Monomer Manufacturers http://bamm.net
BBWAA Baseball Writers Association of America http://bbwaa.com
BBAA Barzona Breeder's Association of America http://barzona.com
BGA Barre Granite Association http://barregranite.org
BCA Baptist Communicators Association http://baptistcommunicators.org
BISA Bank Insurance and Securities Association http://bisanet.org
BAI Bank Administration Institute http://www.bai.org
BPA Baltimore Psychological Association http://baltimorepsychologicalassociation.com
BFA Balloon Federation of America http://bfa.net
BISSC Baking Industry Sanitation Standards Committee http://bissc.org
BCTGM Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco Workers and Grain Millers International Union http://bctgm.org
BAFT-IFSA BAFT-IFSA http://www.baft-ifsa.com
BRL Babe Ruth League http://www.baberuthleague.org
BPD Association of Baccalaureate Social Work Program Directors http://bpdonline.org
BCTD AFL-CIO - Building and Construction Trades Department http://bctd.org
Association TRENDS