April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
GSA Georgia Sheriffs Association http://www.georgiasheriffs.org
GSIA Georgia Self Insurers Association http://www.gsia.net
GSSA Georgia School Superintendents Association http://www.ciclt.net/sn/clt/gssa/default.aspx?ClientCode=gssa
GSNA Georgia School Nutrition Association http://www.georgiaschoolnutrition.com
GSCA Georgia School Counselors Association http://www.gaschoolcounselors.com
GSBA Georgia School Boards Association http://www.gsba.com
GSACA Georgia School Age Care Association http://www.ciclt.net/gsaca
GRWA Georgia Rural Water Association http://www.grwa.org
GRA Georgia Retail Association http://www.georgiaretail.org
GRA Georgia Restaurant Association http://www.garestaurants.org
GaRID Georgia Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf http://garid.camp7.org
GRPA Georgia Recreation and Park Association http://www.grpa.org
GRA Georgia Railroad Association http://www.georgiarailroad.org
GPA Georgia Psychological Association http://www.gapsychology.org
GPPA Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association http://www.gapsychiatry.org
GPGA Georgia Propane Gas Association http://www.georgiapropane.org
GPA Georgia Press Association http://www.gapress.org
GPLN Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network http://www.gapoultrylab.org
GPF Georgia Poultry Federation http://www.gapf.org
GPPA Georgia Pork Producers Association http://www.gapork.org
GPMA Georgia Podiatric Medical Association http://www.gapma.com
GPhA Georgia Pharmacy Association http://www.gpha.org
GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association http://www.gpca.org
GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association http://www.georgiapecan.org
GPC Georgia Peanut Commission http://www.gapeanuts.com
GOMA Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association http://www.goma.org
GOA Georgia Optometric Association http://www.goaeyes.com
GOWA Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
GOWA Georgia On-Site Waste Association http://www.onsitewastewater.org
GOA Georgia Oilmen's Association http://www.georgiaoilmensassoc.com
GOTA Georgia Occupational Therapy Association http://www.gaota.com
GOGS Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society http://www.georgiaobgyn.org
GNA Georgia Nurses Association http://www.georgianurses.org
GMA Georgia Municipal Association http://www.gmanet.com
GaMA Georgia Movers Association http://www.georgiamovers.org
GMTA Georgia Motor Trucking Association http://www.gmta.org
GMA Georgia Mining Association http://www.georgiamining.org
GMP Georgia Milk Producers http://www.gamilk.org
GMSA Georgia Middle School Association http://www.gmsa.net
GMS Georgia Medical Society http://www.georgiamedicalsociety.com
GMHA Georgia Manufactured Housing Association http://www.gmha.com
GLA Georgia Library Association http://gla.georgialibraries.org
GIA Georgia Industry Association http://www.georgiaindustry.org
GILA Georgia Industrial Loan Association http://www.gaindloanassn.org
GICA Georgia Independent College Association http://www.georgiacolleges.org
GIADA Georgia Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.giada.org
GHLA Georgia Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.ghla.net
GHA Georgia Hospital Association http://www.gha.org
GHFA Georgia Home Furnishings Association http://www.ghfa.com
GHCA Georgia Highway Contractors Association http://www.gahca.com
Association TRENDS